Man of the House

Thank you for rating this movie!

Man of the House Movie Poster

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 639 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 59.87%
  • User rating: 3.71 6.79%
  • User rating: 3.71 3.00%
  • User rating: 3.71 4.74%
  • User rating: 3.71 25.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

It was funny! a real laugh

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

o, yea! it was really great! keep up the good work people!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

Best movie - I`ve seen in along time.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

We did enjoy it. I thought my 5 year old daughter would love the music/cheerleaders and dancing but she found it too violent. My 10 yr. old boy really liked it for the violence and explosions. Tommy Lee is GREAT.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

I thought this was one of Tommy Lee`s worst movies i have ever seen him in... I watched it and i just sat there and waited for it to get funny but it never did

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

Yet another stunning performace from Tommy Lee Jones. This is the best movie since Pooh`s Heffalump Movie.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

I LOVED THE GIRLS!!!!!OOO YES!!! LOL GOOD MOVIE TOO

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

It was a funny movie it had its moments but all in all this movie was more a "dvd" night movie~Shabz 2005

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

i loved the movie and i am going to watch it again. Although everyone has their own perception of the movie, i thought it was a super comdey

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

yes this movie was absolutley better then i expected.it was hilarious and it was just great!u cant go wrong with hot cheerleaders...

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

...can`t go wrong with hot cheerleaders...oh...movie was good too

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

This was better than I expected

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

Really really funny movie...great set of actors n actresses especially...over all...awesome

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

OH MYYYYYYYYYYYY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD........WHAT A HORRRRRRRRIBLE MOVIIIIIIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Worst use of 15$ ever. I wish I had 4 hands so i could give this movie 4 thumbs down!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

this movie was funny as hell

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

I think it was the sexiest funniest movie of my life!! well, not actually the best, but it rocked my sox dude!! love it

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

its great!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

rocked

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Ok look at the movie poster for a second.... Done.... Ya its not going to be "The matrix" Or "Lord of the Rings" If you have nothing else to do go watch it just because there is nothing else to do. Don`t make plans to go see this movie because it looks good... Cause you will be dissappointted.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

HILIROUS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!! GO SEE IT NOW U WILL LAUGHT FOR A WEEK STRAIGHT!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Do NOT see this movie. It sucks.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Horrible, Just Horrible. The entire row i was sitting in just hated it. Most left half way through

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

the best comedy yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

MAN OF THE HOUSE IS HILARIOUS FUN!!! A GREAT CHICK/MAN FILM!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

So funny! The girls are all really hot!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

tommy lee is the man!

Change Location