Mad Hot Ballroom

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mad Hot Ballroom Movie Poster

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 480 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 81.76%
  • User rating: 4.38 2.10%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.26%
  • User rating: 4.38 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.38 12.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I am a senior gentleman,63,watched this movie this morning,over coffee,call many people to say,"turn it on",very inspiring,and so good to see,what this documentary supports, these children who will not forget the expierence... Kudoos to the Director,i also read of nonsense over clearances for copyright,really,when are these greedy people going to give thought to support of documentary,such as this? My time was well spent and I shall be lookin to purchase a DVD, Congradulations to all associated with this movie,and especialy to Indigo team and 115,I am wiser now....

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

this movie was excellent!!!!!!!! i loved it!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

paramount pictures did a okay job with this movie, i know it seems real, but some of it seems fake to me

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

a documentary about kids that ballroom dance??? it`s actually a heck of a lot better than it sounds

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

very well put together! it is not sugar-coated by any means... it feels like it is quite honest... personally i danced out of the theatre!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

interesting delightful story

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Wonderful story-telling. Just delightful!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

I PARTICIPATED IN MAD HOT BALLROOM AND I THINK THAT I CAN DO A LOT OF THINGS IF I PUT MY MIND IN TO IT, ALSO IN MAD HOT BALLROOM IT SHOWS THINGS THAT ARE NEGATIVE AROUND US KIDS BUT STILL WE LEARN GREAT THINGS.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

Excellent documentary - captivating.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

Excellent documentary

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

This movie is hilarious!!!!!!!! It is a movie that makes shares how today`s kids see the world. These kids surprised me with their skils, rhythm and smiles. Its truly delightful. Go see it!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

What an absoluetly wonderful film!! I adored this movie. I am not a big documentary film fan, nor am I a very big `ball room dancing` fan, but the kids in this movie steal the show - they are rediculously honest and funny and unbelievably charming to watch. Go see this movie - you will laugh and smile all the way through it, and end up cheering for the dance teams the way the entire theatre did when I went.

Change Location