Lucky You

Thank you for rating this movie!

Lucky You Movie Poster

2.83 / 5

User rating: 2.83

Based on 59 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 2.83 27.59%
  • User rating: 2.83 10.34%
  • User rating: 2.83 10.34%
  • User rating: 2.83 20.69%
  • User rating: 2.83 31.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

Lucky Me. I would have been lucky if there was a power failure during the opening scene.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

if your into watching poker well this movie is for you, boring. If you think poker players are stars, plenty of them in the movie playing themselves. Stars? Ha ha what a big joke!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

it was horrible... so boring

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

I am a regular movie goes and this movie was enough to turn me away from the theatre. Drew sang or moaned, two songs. I hope never to experience that again. Totally boring!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

I don't know how to classify this movie except to say that I personally enjoyed it. But my enjoyment of the movie stems from my following of the poker world and gambling in general. It is slightly romantic but it's not a date movie unless both of you are interested in poker. The ending of the big game (while unexpected, doesn't fit Bana's character and comes off as totally cheesy and unbelievable). But if you want to see a movie about a guy struggling when the chips are down, you'll enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

Ok, if your a poker fan. 2 Stars.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

this movie sucked! the only good thing about it was the whole poker concept! I love poker its a lot of fun so that aspect of it was great, however the movie was soooooo slow and boring. It needed a bit more movement or action. Would I watch it again? OHHHHHH NO I rather watch paint dry lol

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Good movie. But not as good as Rounders. RM

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

terrible movie! If you like watching poker, than this movie is for you. Drew was in it for 20 mins, the rest, one long boring poker scene after the other.

Change Location