Love the Coopers

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 58 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.04 32.14%
  • User rating: 3.04 17.86%
  • User rating: 3.04 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.04 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.04 35.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2016

Very good, Diane Keaton ..... Excellent .... Very enjoyable & recommend it .... No regrets ....

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2015

You will Love the Coopers just as much as I did!

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2015

If you are looking for a happy holiday movie, trust me, this ain't it! Good cast but overly depressing, the ending improved the movie minimally but seriously, don't waste your money ??

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2015

depressing "misery-healed" comedy aimed at cheering up a more miserable audience (classic formula) with a typical "USA = only all-white" family, with American style include a black person here n there. the sole black actor (key non-family character) also plays a friend-as-family in "night before" which is an un-funny comedy (I rated ZERO stars) *elsewhere* which was worse.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2015

Please change the name of this movie to "Hate the Coopers", this is a Christmas present that should be returned to the store. Perhaps one of the worst movies we have ever experienced, almost disturbing. I am sure the actors must be in hiding. To be clear we did not like it at all and should have asked for our money back.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2015

Worst movie ever!! Do not take children as it is not appropriate. Left 40 minutes in.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2015

I was looking for a nice uplifting holiday show. Instead, it was so depressing, I could only suffer through the first hour.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2015

awful left early

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2015

Awesome family movie

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2015

Terribly depressing for a holiday movie. Rarely was it funny. The matriarch couldn't be more typecast....save your money.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2015

Good movie. No it won't win an Oscar, but entertaining enough and we laughed out loud a few times. Nice little Christmas movie with a pretty good feel

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2015

Beautiful family story with some Life Lessons we All can Benefit from! Enjoyed this movie!! :)

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2015

While not having Oscar potential it is good entertaining movie that will appeal to all who struggle with doing what is expected during the Christmas holiday.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2015

this movie was so bad that it's going to win a award for the worst movie of the year. What a waste of money, left before movie finished.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2015

This is one of the worst movies I have ever seen! Cannot believe it is advertised as a Christmas movie. Very depressing and not funny at all! It was all over the place. Wanted to leave - I should have.

User review rating: 2 November 13, 2015

Great cast...but very slow, boring, no plot whatsoever. Joe was the best character.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2015

Very funny, love the cast.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2015

What a horrible peice of garbage this movie is . Goes from one scene to another , nothing really comes together . No real plot . Horrible acting . I wish I could rate this a big fat 0 . My fiancé and I ended up walking out of the movie . Don't waste your money on this one people . I'm glad it was free for me

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2015

I attended the screening with a friend & we both loved this movie for its witty uplifting comedy. In particular enjoyed the airport couple's (Jake Lacy & Olivia Wilde) new romance and feel the entire cast gave strong performances.

Change Location