Love, Kennedy

Thank you for rating this movie!

5.00 / 5

User rating: 5

Based on 36 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 5 100.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%
  • User rating: 5 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2017

Wow! Great movie

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2017

I LOVED it SOOOO much and you could like feel her in the room with you

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2017

Certainly, "Love, Kennedy" is right up there at the top with the most inspirational movies I have ever seen in my 69 years. I particularly appreciate the way T.C. Christensen presents this true story from many angles to establish credibility (Just the facts!) through so many who had known Kennedy and loved her. He includes both members and nonmembers of Kennedy's faith whose lives were touched so dramatically by Kennedy. When you think the story is at an end is when the amazing loose ends tie together into a beautiful inspirational tapestry of JOY! Anyone with a heart would be inspired regardless of the LDS slant. Everyone should see this movie or you will never know what you have missed! This story confirms for me once again that there is indeed a Heavenly Father who loves and cares for each of us and who is, if we seek Him, there even during our most tragic moments.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Very inspiring move! Brings everything into perspective. Filled with light and love and hope. Portrays what is truly good and right with people. An outline for happiness and true joy. My 11 year old daughter came home and said "I don't want to complain about anything - I just want to love and server others". Kennedy, is her hero. And so started our families "Summer Of Service". Thank you TC Christensen but especially, thanks Kennedy and your family.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

incredible story and family strength

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

Totally inspiring!

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2017

This movie is so inspiring and awesome! I love this movie!! I highly recommend everyone go see it!!!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2017

A powerful story about an amazing young lady that in reality could see better than we all do! Allow it to touch your heart and you can better your life.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Amazing movie. kennedy &her family teach us so much. They have so much courage &faith. Taken different people 4 times to this movie. They all loved it! everyone should see it, especially the youth. made us laugh &cry which makes for a great movie!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2017

Loved it!!! Need more shows like this!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2017

Inspirational

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2017

Loved it! Inspiring true story that makes you want to reach out and hug your loved ones.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2017

it was good

Change Location