London Has Fallen

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 128 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 53.70%
  • User rating: 3.89 18.52%
  • User rating: 3.89 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.89 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.89 14.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2016

Awesome, powerful and great entertainment !!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2016

Look, if you want a thinking film, watch Blade Runner. If you want a Fast Paced action film where the time flies by, park your brain at the door, sit back, eat your popcorn, drink your drink and get ready to be entertained. Any modern action film, doesn't bear to much scrutiny or it ruins the illusion. If you were entertained, it did what you wanted it too. If you hated it, give up action films because you're going to be disappointed every time. I enjoyed it, will buy it when it comes out on DVD so , I can park my brain at the door, sit back, eat my popcorn, drink my drink and be entertained. P.S. If you hated this movie, Don't watch any Mission Impossible films. Even I had trouble leaving my brain at the DOOR with them!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2016

fast, well executed. good story line. heck yes moments.

User review rating: 2 April 22, 2016

Wait for DVD! Was pretty corny and the acting not that great. Just not believable and the CGI effects were kind of sad... looked like they stole their graphics from a cheesy video game.

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2016

Such a bad movie, worst in years, only idiots gave it above 2 stars...........and my iq dropped so much, I forgot to rate it in the original review and morons from tribute just auto give a 5 star......

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2016

Idiots only rating above 2 stars. Worse movie I've seen in years

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2016

Unbelievable that anyone gave this even 3 stars. Worst movie I've seen in years...........must have been mainly idiots that went to see it

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2016

The movie was great, everybody has their opinions but I would definitely pay to watch it again.

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2016

Awesome movie fast paised the action was awesome and one hell of a ride I just wish I had a better seat

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2016

Not really worth the money to watch this one. Wait for the DVD. So unbelievable that it is almost insulting.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

Was never able to guess what was going to happen next. Kept me on the edge of my seat

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2016

Fun movie, good effects, didn't drag on for two hours like other movies.

User review rating: 4 March 31, 2016

Had me jumping the whole time lol

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2016

Bad writing and bad acting!

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2016

Such a great film. I recommend it as it is better than the original. Crazy !!

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2016

Awesome

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2016

just what an action movie should be

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2016

London would never have fallen if Trump was Prime Minister.

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2016

The storyline was very basic and stupid at some parts. Everything else was fine.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2016

Not a bad movie but the first one was better. I'd wait till it comes to Netflix or gets released on a DVD.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2016

Exellent!

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2016

Non stop action, loved it. Would definitely trust Butler's character to have my back.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2016

Action packed! Fast moving, quite a wild ride! A must see if you enjoy action movies.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2016

People, this is an action film. Those looking foe a real story or a solid plot, go to Stratford and see Shakespeare. Action : Action: Action...........'nuff said

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2016

The movie began and then ended .... nothing real in between. Very thin story line, unbelievable action and nothing approaching the profession of acting. Morgan Freeman sold his rep out on this one. Should not be attended without a buzz already on.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2016

The movie began and then ended .... nothing real in between. Very thin story line, unbelievable action and nothing approaching the profession of acting. Morgan Freeman sold his rep out on this one. Should not be attended without a buzz already on.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2016

Good entertainment. Lots of action, some story lines to keep you going. Not best picture of the year, but a good popcorn movie and night out.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2016

If it's action you like there is plenty of that... some parts of course are unbelievable but that's the movies, right? I guess in today's world that 4 lettered "F" word is so accepted that no one even notices it. I just don't get what it adds to entertainment ... anyway...it was a good action movie.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2016

Take this movie for what it is, an entertaining action flick. Very enjoyable, great cinematography, lots of action and interesting plot. There was some great acting by Morgan Freeman, Aaron Eckhart, Alon Abutbul and Gerard Butler. Angela Bassett was very good also. The main issue I have with this movie is the silly bits of humour that the actors try to interject during some of the most intense and serious scenes. Many action movies try to pull this off and I find it juvenile and unnecessary. James Bond films seem to be one of the few films that can pull off memorable humourus lines that seem to work during action scenes; that said, I would recommend this movie for a fast paced, well acted entertaining action flick.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2016

I was entertained. Great Movie! Though got emotional at the beginning, some lines in between were funny. Gerard Butler was great, along with Morgan Freeman, awesome action movie.

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2016

Worst piece of crap! First one sucked just as bad. Ugh. I'm surprised Steven Seagal didn't star in it. It was that magical. Skip it at all costs.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2016

Action film of the year.

User review rating: 3 March 06, 2016

the first one was better....second one is too predictable...i mean another movie that a zillion bullets gets around and hits everybody but him...and them there's him and the President only in England...that would never happen....and where did all these bad guys come from EVERYWHERE they go? Sorry but even though the first one's story was a little bit like "that can't happen in the states," i wouldn't get out of the house if that much chaos could happen in a place like london... action was ok...

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2016

I want to go see it again, that is how good it was! :)

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2016

Great movie? Why are the critics so fueled by their leftist, politically correct agenda? (Critics on average gave it a 1.4/5? I see nobody giving it a 1 or 2 or even 3 stars for that matter. Tough luck to the critics, as that this film depicts the evil ones as the evil ones (the same ones that commit suicide attacks at a rate of 99% of all such attacks). Finally, Hollywood produces a film where the world is not upside down with the good evil, and the evil good. This is why we are seeing the general moviegoer loving this movie.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Outstanding action! Better than Die Hard

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

I love it, a good movie is a good movie

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

This is one of the best action movie I've seen in the last 5 years. Good car chases, awesome fight scenes, lots of funny one liners. Great entertainment!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Certainly the best action movie of 2016. Too bad the Oscars are fixed or this would draw awards...

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2016

Loved that movie ! Just like all the Action classics ! Betther than Die Hard !

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2016

One of the best movie of the year!

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2016

Great action, incredibly well put together with high-end special effects, Gerad Butler at his best, would definitely recommend it!

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2016

Action packed! lots of fun

Change Location