Little Fockers

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.40 / 5

User rating: 3.40

Based on 1340 votes and 508 reviews


  • User rating: 3.40 15.18%
  • User rating: 3.40 31.95%
  • User rating: 3.40 37.70%
  • User rating: 3.40 8.47%
  • User rating: 3.40 6.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 508

User review rating: 3 July 31, 2011

not the best fockers movie, but still very funny

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2011

A few funny moments but nothing like the first ones. The best part is at the end when rolling the credits.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

They have the years wrong. It's 8yrs, not 10yrs that they've known each other. When the lady at the school asks "how long you've been in each others lives", they both say 8yrs. So I don't know where 10yrs comes from. Unless I'm missing something.

User review rating: 1 April 13, 2011

About as funny as a documentary on migrating tuna.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Compared to the first two movies, this one was actually quite disappointing. It was "alright" for what it was, but compared to "Meet the Parents" and "Meet the Fockers" - this one was worst out of the three.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

HALLLLLARIOUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

User review rating: 2 April 05, 2011

Not a great movie,worst of the three.I thought it would be funnier.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2011

disappointing!

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Love the characters and storyline and am glad they made a third one. Loved the other two movies too.

User review rating: 2 April 04, 2011

I really didn't enjoy this one at all, they should have left it where it was, this one cannot compete with the others in any way. Very disapointing, I dont recommend it

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

LOVED it and all the other Focker movies

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2011

I was really disappointed with this movie, it is not as good as the first two movies of this series.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

It wasn't as funny as the first two, but we really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2011

I found this sequal not even close to being as funny and the first one. I enjoyed it but was a bit disappointed as I had set myself up for a good laugh but didn't find it that funny.

User review rating: 3 March 29, 2011

Not as funny as the first two

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2011

They need to stop making Fockers movies their watering down what was once a good thing. It`s the same jokes Gergs father in law doesn`t think he`s good enough for his daughter even though they are now married with two kids!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Some more great laughs from the Focker family! :)

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Great movie! Just as good as the other ones. Very funny and original. Really enjoyed the cast

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Great movie! I knew they were going to come out with this movie as soon as she announced she was pregnant. I hope this is the final installment of the focker movies. All the actors were comical with the exception of Jessica Alba...horribly distasteful scene in the movie. I think they could've cut her out of the movie. She didn't any good sense of humour. Without her the movie would've done better.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

This movie was funny but wasnt my favorite out of the Focker movies

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Found it very funny and would watch it again.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2011

For a sequel this was actually really funny. Quite often the sequel is a let down but this is worth the entertainment. Recommended to see.

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

Very funny. Needed to see the first 2 in order to really understand.

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

entertaining but not as funny as the previous 2

User review rating: 4 March 20, 2011

Another Focker movie well done. Still does not dissapoint.

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2011

Very funny movie... a great sequel!

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2011

a nice movie

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2011

fairly funny

User review rating: 3 March 13, 2011

A good sequel.

User review rating: 3 March 10, 2011

I believe that this movie held up to the expectations of Meet The Fockers fans for sure.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

Was great movie! Hilarious!

User review rating: 3 March 10, 2011

Funny in spots ,not as good as the two previous.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

this is a great and funny series of movies

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

If you just want some mindless entertainment then this is the movie for you.

User review rating: 2 March 09, 2011

I exspected alot more from this movie.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Very funny, as I suspected.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

I liked it! It was funny!

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

Not as funny as the original. It was okay though for light entertainment.

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2011

It was hilarious. My husband and I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2011

If you're having kids or if your wife is having a baby this is what you should see and it is coming to DVD & Blue Ray.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2011

Great cast. Still entertaining but not as good as the other ones.

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2011

Talk about milking a franchise for all it is worth!This is minimally funny.Nuff said.

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2011

same all same but still fun to watch! I think we had enough though...

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2011

Loses its luster, previous were better. I wanted a comedy, not a pissing match.

User review rating: 4 March 02, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the movie. It is funny, the characters continue to deliver funny moments and we hope that we get to see "Fockers in Unversity". Can you imagine the entire family taking the children to university! We hope that the Focker movies continue

User review rating: 4 February 28, 2011

This was not quite as funny as the first two (as per usual with sequels) but it was nevertheless a cute and enjoyable movie to watch. I love anything De Niro or Hoffman do so this may be coming from a baised point of view, but if you can find a little sense of humour you will find this movie is great for relaxing and a good laugh.

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2011

i thought it was comical and we all need a good laugh

User review rating: 3 February 27, 2011

It was crap not worth seeing in theatres meet the parents and meet the fockers were way better

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2011

I found this movie an insult to my intelligence! The story line was next to nil and as for good comedy there was none! Not to mention it was totally absurd and didn't depict actual life!

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2011

THE MOVIE IS BORING MAKE ME SLEEP

Change Location