Limitless

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 438 votes and 151 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 40.78%
  • User rating: 4.16 42.72%
  • User rating: 4.16 9.71%
  • User rating: 4.16 5.34%
  • User rating: 4.16 1.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 151

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2015

One of my favorite movies. It's so much fun. Very original.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2014

Saw it once, saw it twice, and I could still see it plenty more times. Bradley Cooper plays his role as he is expected to, keeping the suspense... intense!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

just like a movie i knew i'd love to watch and when i did get to see it; i absolutely loved it!! most people want to be able to live to their top potential. doing things that they know they can do, but can't like in the movie! we were born to do those things in the movie, but because of our imperfection we unfortunately can't do 75% of them or 80% at best...

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

i really liked this movie. totally original and good humor, a must see.

User review rating: 2 September 07, 2011

Not nearly as good as hoped...a bit silly and stupid....although Bradly Cooper was good!

User review rating: 2 August 19, 2011

Not nearly as good as expected. Predictable plot and sub=par performances,other than Bradly Cooper who does do a good job.

User review rating: 2 August 15, 2011

expected more from this movie. Overall a bit dull and boring. Cooper was good.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2011

Excellent movie !

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

Nothing special - the trailor shows the best parts

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

Entertaining. Worth a watch.

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2011

I liked the premise....but could have been better. Didn't like the ending.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

interesting concept...bradley cooper keeps the movie rolling.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

A good movie all around - some of the effects seen after taking the drug are a bit dizzying - overall an interesting plot - who knows, maybe they are working on just this kind of drug now???

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Great movie!!

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2011

Evil rules.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Very interesting and unique

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2011

This movie was all right wasnt realy crazy about it.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Really good! I didn't really know what the movie was about when I went into it, but I loved it! And Bradley Cooper was in it, total bonus ;)

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2011

loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Well cast, well acted, very original plot. This is the perfect escapest movie. A times a film noir, at times action, with some drama and mystery mixed in. If you haven't seen it, its worth seeing. You'll enjoy it

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Wow! What a trippy movie this is, I was very impressed with Bradley Cooper plus he is very easy on the eyes. haha This movie will take you through a roller-coaster of being at the bottom and then over the top, drug useage, and relationships. A must see!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Good movie definitely worth seeing. Good plot and action.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Better than I expected. Pretty solid all around.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

The movie was okay. I liked the idea of it but it leaves you wanting more.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

It was decent. Expected a little bit more. Especially the conclusion

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

i dont like the movie because at the end it says that whatever happened in the past you can get away with it as long as you can bribe or worst scenario kill people and its really not explained what's the substance all about

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Great performances and interesting plot twist.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Pretty good movie.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

good movie to watch on an average night

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

I enjoyed this movie more than I expected to. Superb cast - fast paced - intelligent action flick. I'd watch it a second time.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

A very cool and clever movie. A great contemporary science fiction.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

Better than I expected, I was pleasantly surprised. Good storyline!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

Not bad, a pretty cool plot, Cooper was good.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Excellent concept, good acting, fun escapist movie.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

REALLY enjoyed this movie. Great acting and Loved the ending!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Loved this movie. Lots of action and the acting was excellent. Bradley Cooper is very talented The story line was super.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Not bad

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Not morally relevant.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2011

Love the movie - well executed

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2011

Okay movie for a night out. No oscars.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Awesome, awesome flick. I've seen it 4 times.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2011

I found this movie enjoying

User review rating: 2 June 28, 2011

Flash from the past with a preformance by Johnny Whitworth of Empire Records ... okay film overall

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2011

Very entertaining movie. The acting was done very well!! The idea and premise of the movie was really cool! Full of action! Made me think how the human race would handle this if this drug was here now!! I loved the concept and where the film took us!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

Wow...what a movie!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2011

Ok. I love Robert de Niro so of course he was wonderful as usual. Bradley Cooper played well - but the movie was very disappointing in itself. Sorry to say - I don't know how it earned a 4-star rating. Sorry I could not be more positive.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2011

Great movie... not boring...

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2011

Well done. Good thriller. Bradley Cooper gives exceptional performance.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2011

awesome movie a fresh new idea

User review rating: 3 April 20, 2011

an interesting movie, nice photography style, story line a bit flat, with a few highs, and an okay ending. it does make one reflect on one's own potential in life, what a bit of extra focus can make a difference... or not

Change Location