Like Mike

Thank you for rating this movie!

Like Mike Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 2525 votes and 92 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 74.05%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.98%
  • User rating: 4.10 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.03%
  • User rating: 4.10 19.54%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 92

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

A MUST SEE FAMILY FILM....MY CHILDERN CANT WATCH THIS MOVIE ENOUGH AND I MUST ADMIT THAT I LOVE WATCHING THIS MOVIE TOO.....CHESTNUT TURNS OUT TO BE THE MOST AWESOME " FATHER FIGURE"

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

like Mike was a great movie, and bow wow did his thang. And good luck in the furture

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

i absolutely loved it,great story ,great actors.I just love morris chestnut.the movie rally touched me.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I lovedd tha movie it was sooo awesome!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

i think like mike is cool because he likes BASKETBALL! AND i like rap.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

very stupid. waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

THE MOVIE WAS DA BOMB.I LIKED I SO MUCH DAT I WANT TO SEEI T AGAIN AND AGAI.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

so cute, go see it, so much better then I thought it would be

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

It is from my favorties movies . Ithaught am watchind a basket ball game.(I hate Basketball BUT I liked the movie

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2002

Waste of money and time ..

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

ilove it

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

I thought that movie was raw!!! My favorite part was when bowwow found the sneakers.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

i think its the best movie and lil bow wow is very hot in it lol so u should see it

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

HOLY CROW LIKEMIKE WAS DA BEST MOVIE EVA IT DID NOT ONLY HAVE DA 2 HOTTEST MEN ALIVE BOW WOW N IVERSON BUT IT HAD A REALLY GREAT STORY 2 IT N IT WAS JUS SOOO FUNNY GREAT JOB BOW WOW!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

i think he is a really good player a a good rapper. yavaar

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

like mike is cute yet a cool movie to watch..something different for a change! and lil bow wow has done an amazing job!! very adorable!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

It was a wonderful movie, with funny and sweet moments. For Bow Wow`s first time acting, I think he did extremely well, and it is worth buying on vhs, or dvd.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

This movie was really sweet, and really funny. It was the best movie I saw this summer, and Shad Moss acted extremely well for his first movie.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

It was the best movie I even Saw

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

I think the movie Like Mike it was a blast,it was the best!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

best rider i seen ,, best rider i seen you want to make a million dollars you come to the baby

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

this movie rocks man bow wow is so hot!!!!all da songs rock man this is da best movie ever!!!!!!!!!i hope they make a part 2 off da movie!!!well i`ve gotta say it exallent!!!!!!!-_`

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

lil bow wow should pack up his "acting" AND "rapping" and forget trying to look like allen iverson...stick to being a kid punk.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

it was the best movie ever!!!how could pple not like that? bow wow is a great actor.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

UM UH I AM SEEING THE MOVIE LIKE MIKE TODAY AND ALSO VOTE BARNEY THE PURPLE DINOSAUR FOR CANADA`S PRIMEINISTER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

I thought it was great and bow bow is the hottest guy in the world

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

like mike was that best show that came out. and he was the best show.pople i like the it was cool.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

Dat Dogg Is The Best Rapper and the Best Actor

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

THE WORST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

is MJ even in the movie? if not they shouldn`t have even used his name as the title, i mean lil bow wow should meet him alteast in the end of the movie or something...probably not though, brutal

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

lil bow wow is a good actor and i really liked the theme of the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

it was brutal... how does a no talent "actor" (i prefer tot) like that get millions when there are so many starving actors around the world???

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

IT RULES

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

I LUV LIKEMIKE IS DA BEST MOVIE EVA!! I LUV IVERSON IN IT!! AHH HES SOO HOTT 4 MY LOVAS WERE IN IT * BOW WOW N IVERSON * YAYA BOW WOW GREAT MOVIE *keep it up hun ;) *

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

4 me love lilbow wow he grate actor i ever seen his act is very natural comper to other 4 you lil bow wow 5 star for you i love you... i hope you make a new movie i will wait for your next movie.....

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

hi who is this love ya Bow WOW LIKE MIKE

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

the best movie ever...Bow Wow is a great actorand a very good singer. PEACE AND LOVE MAN.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

i thought ur movie was great because i love basketball and it had amazing characters like lil bow wow and v carter a iverson and alot of other ppl thats y i have ur film a 4

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

the best movie...i love u Bow Wow....shad_4_life

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

If i had the chance i would vote 150 out of 100 this was the best movie of the year and i loved it. Britany456

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

I never saw the movie so I might go see it with my friends later on today. In the singing bisness, `lil bow wow is OK. I think that Avril, Eminem, and Ashinti are better. I can`t wait to see if his acting is as bad as his music. Well, see you at the show. ( Yesterday I was watching the MTV 2002 Video Awards and `lil bow wow sucked when he was presenting his award. Who know that fame and crapy music weren`t everything.) Bye

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

It was an awful movie with a rip-off plot and my god was it every corny. People your basing your ratings on how much you like Bow Wow not on how this awful movie was.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I `VE SEEN IN MY LIFE!!!!!LIL BOW BOW WAS A GREAT ACTOR AND WAS HILARIOUS! I GOT WAY MORE THAN I DESERVED!IT WAS THE COOLEST ! I RECCOMEND IT TO EVERYONE EVEN IF U DONT LIKE BASKETBALL!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

If you`re going to this movie to see a hip-hop basketball movie you`re going to be disappointed. This movie is about family. Lil Bow Wow did a great job as orphan Calvin Cambridge; much better than I expected. I totally recommend this movie for the younger kids. My five-year-old neice and her friends were just over-the-moon watching this flick. It ends with a really nice message too.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

Like Mike was the best movie i ever saw. I am definetly going to buy the movie when it comes out on video. Bow Wow was alsome! it was so great because it was like the real NBA with all the real players. There was great actors. I also like the movie because the ending wasn`t predictible i don`t like movies that have predictible endings.This is a movie I would definetly recomend to my friends and even go see again. I give this movie 5 well deserved stars.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

i love it m j `s shoes lil bow wow and the guy from greg the bunny!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

i like when he jumps...................................

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

sucked

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

it was cool and funny he is a cool rapper

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

i thought this movie was gunna be good but then i rememberd that lil bow wow was in it

Change Location