Like Crazy (2011)

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.16 / 5

User rating: 3.16

Based on 112 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.16 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.16 25.45%
  • User rating: 3.16 45.45%
  • User rating: 3.16 12.73%
  • User rating: 3.16 7.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Loved the story.

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

loved the love story and passion behind it...

User review rating: 3 December 21, 2011

Fairly well made film.

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2011

Just an average movie - save your money and wait for it to come out on television.

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2011

A beautiful love story that was magnificently acted by the two leading actors, with such amazing chemistry.

User review rating: 3 December 10, 2011

Some parts were a little weak but it was good for the most part.

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

I went to watch the movie with my girlfriend, we both liked it.

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

I really liked it but I thought the ending was not as good as I had anticipated.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2011

Not what I had anticipated. I'm a bit disappointed in this film, it had potential but fell flat.

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2011

Very disappointed. Watching two imature people who have no clue what love and relationship is all about. And the end is another disappointment.

User review rating: 3 November 26, 2011

Not what I had hoped for, wait for it to come on CBS

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

EMotional

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

Great chemistry and acting. A great love story.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2011

Save your money, very slow, no chemistry between characters who are supposed to be in Love! Love do they even know what it is, no they don't, they are children who were briefly in lust. Worst movie I have seen in a long time. I wanted to leave in the 1st 40 minutes but my friend thought it would improve, Ha naive woman - it didn't.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2011

makes u think.I liked the movie but not the ending.

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2011

Does not capture my attention in the least. Therefore, I give it three stars.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2011

An emotional roller coaster until the very end. Redefined what a modern day romantic film should look like.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

This movie is what a love story is suppose to look like. The movie shows us what love should look like, how it should feel, and shows us that when we find true love we fight for it. The only thing I wished for was to see the bond they shared, rather than seeing a snap shot of it.

User review rating: 2 November 22, 2011

I did not enjoy this movie. The plot was not well developed and so my interest wained 30 minutes into it!

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2011

Felicity Jones is a rising star.

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2011

I enjoyed the movie - it's cute, their relationship is really sweet, and both lead actors are very watchable. The end was a bit unsatisfying, but I could overlook that because the rest of the movie was enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2011

This is a must see for anyone who's ever swam the waters of a long distance relationship for an extended period of time. The chemistry was fair between the two stars, though I felt we never really get a sense for the life and career goals of Jacob. He claims numerous times that he's 'set up' in Los Angeles, but we never see it aside from a shop and a loft. The way he brushes off suggestions of relocating to England to be with Anna made it seem like he was unsure about what he wanted. Ultimately she is the one forced to move after working her way up the ladder at a magazine, and throwing away a different serious relationship to make the one commitment that Jacob never could. The final scene

User review rating: 3 November 19, 2011

I couldn't wait to see this movie, and while it was okay it was far from great. A little slow at times, and the storyline was slightly weird at points. The two characters had great chemistry tho, it was definitely well acted. I would still recommend it tho if you can handle a slow movie

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2011

I was really looking forward to this movie. I had high expectations and they weren't met. Their chemistry was ok but it wasn't spot on. There were good moments the plot was believable but i didn't find it as emotionally stirring as i thought it would be. good movie.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2011

I did not like this movie. I did not connect with any of the actors, or their story lines. I simply did not care. They did not hook me in the first 40 minutes. Truly disappointing.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2011

A silly movie about two immature characters supposedly in love.

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2011

My friend and others in the theatre suffered through this movie. The couple acted like twelve year olds and their relationship was boring and predictable. I know that this is an "indie" film but, if you are not into slow, predictable and a waste of time movies, do not see "Like Crazy".

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2011

good to take the GF

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

This is a wonderful love story. Real heartaches of relationships. The two have chemistry on screen.

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2011

Enjoyed the film. Nice story and I've been of Yelchin's tv and film performances over the years. Also, nice to see all the promotion for this film in recent months (VIFF / contests / etc).

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

made me cry :(

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

This was a beautiful love story. It sometimes wasn't clear when they would fast forward in their lives, but it was very poignant and true.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

Such a beautiful love story!

Change Location