Life Or Something Like It

Thank you for rating this movie!

Life Or Something Like It Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 1140 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 50.44%
  • User rating: 3.82 17.23%
  • User rating: 3.82 10.07%
  • User rating: 3.82 8.04%
  • User rating: 3.82 14.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

It wouldm`t has been that great if Angelina Jolie wasn`t in it

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

I loved this movie. it had comedy and drama. I am a huge fan of Angelina Jolie too.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

This was surprisingly one of the better movies that I have seen all year. I never really cared for Angelina Jolie, but I thought that she brought the right amount of charm and innocence to the part. The chemistry between Jolie and Burns added the steaminess to the already rich storyline.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

The film wasn`t great, actually no movie has to be great if Angelina Jolie is in it. Loved her charisma in this one.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

I was extrememly delighted to see Angie in a comedy. She;s very funny, and I love everything that she has been in. I can`t wait o buy this movie and the sound track.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2002

This movie was pretty damn good! Angelina Jolie is the best!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2002

The title didn`t sound interesting, but I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2002

THIS MOVIE IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE EVER! I CANT WAIT TO BUY IT!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2002

i love this movie.. i thnk angelina jolie is an amazing actress.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

i say this movie sucks. i was sleeping throughout the whole movie, and i suggest you not to see the movie. the boringest movie ever. it S U C K S.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

This movie was allright, its better then it looks.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2002

It was excellent!! Great storyline!! Loved it to death!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

Life or something was a great movie, me & girl friend loved it ASH&GHAZ

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

This was a really cool movie, and I think Angelina Jolie did an _awesome_ job with her part.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

"But even with the two-wrongs-make-a-right chemistry between Jolie and Burns...this otherwise appealing picture loses its soul to Screenwriting For Dummies conformity." -- Rob Blackwelder, SPLICEDWIRE

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

Life or Something Like It has its share of high points, but it misses too many opportunities." -- James Berardinelli, JAMES BERARDINELLI`S REELVIEWS

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

As if things weren`t crazy enough for Lanie, romantic sparks fly as she reluctantly teams with a cameraman (Burns) with whom she has long been at odds.

Change Location