License to Wed

Thank you for rating this movie!

License to Wed Movie Poster

2.63 / 5

User rating: 2.63

Based on 425 votes and 59 reviews


  • User rating: 2.63 32.26%
  • User rating: 2.63 9.14%
  • User rating: 2.63 2.69%
  • User rating: 2.63 1.61%
  • User rating: 2.63 54.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 59

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2007

this movie was hilarious, i would give this movie four stars. great movie nevertheless

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

This movie is so good and funny!!!! It is really a feel good movie. If you laughed during this movie its not proof that laughing is AN abnormal aflication in some people (in regards to a previous comment). If you didn't laugh during this movie, then thats because you have no sense of humor!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

The laughs never let up!!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Movie comedy doesn't get any better than LICENSE TO WED! Instant classic!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2007

if you laughed at this flick???? its proof that laughing is a abnormal aflication in some people

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

awsome. it's hillarious ommgg

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

I was surprised at the lack of humour in this movie. I am a die hard Robin Williams fan. It was very flat. I liked the baby robots but then that's just my gross comedy bone:) I guess I will just have to hope Robin comes through next time!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2007

THAT WAS SUCH A GOOD/FUNNY MOVIE!! I loveeddd the robot twins:)

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

I laughed so hard I cried. Some of the funniest moments I've seen in a long time!! Even better, because it was unexpected!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2007

it was a Hilarious movie. robin williams was an amazing actor in the movie. i would watch again in a heart beat. And i can't wait till it comes out on DVD then i'll get the movie . IT was so awesome. everyone one must see it know!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2007

it was a very funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

This was an awesome movie. I love Mandy Moore in this movie. The movie is one that people should go and see.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

Best moive of the summer. I want to go back and see it again. I haven't laughed so hard at th movies in a long while. Finally a funny comedy.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

All of the characters in this film are really great. It is a cool Chick Flick and a fun movie.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

Come on people, It's Robin Williams! There is no man funnier.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

Comedy hit of the season!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

I am a huge fan of “The Office” and I liked the fact that some of the actors from the show appeared in this film. However, this is such a horrible movie that I fear I may never look at the actors the same way again. There are several attempts at comedy but most "jokes" fall flat. Robin Williams and his little kid sidekick are not funny at all. I think the movie is such a failure due to the full 3 minutes it took to develop the romance between Moore and Krasinski...it happened so fast that the audience did not even get the chance to care about their relationship, and it left no room for any character revelation or development, apart from the stereotypical romantic comedy "couple" that falls i

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

Funny! Funny!! Funny!!! You HAVE to see this movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

Just a super comedy, and hopefully the start of a new franchise. Five stars!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

The robot babies in this film are more realistic and compelling than those of Transformers. I can't recommend this highly enough.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

Honestly..... One of the Best movies I have seen all year.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

HIlarious movie! Mandy Moore is sweet as always, newcomer John Krasinski is funny and a pleasure to look at (the man is 6'3!) and finally Robin Williams is BACK! I think he's finally found something that allows him to be funny and heartwarming at the same time. A good all-around film, and before I forget, that altar boy is so cute.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

Great comedy! This movie was very enjoyable and I really liked it a lot.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

Clever!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

SOOO FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

A crackling good time at the movies! Forget Potter and Transformers, THIS is the one to see!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!! IT WAS FUNNY AND VERY AMUSING!! AND YOU GOT LOVE JOHN KRASINSKI IN IT... HE WAS GREAT!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Very cute, funny movie....John Krasinski is adorable. I'd marry him.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

I absolutely loved this movie. It was so funny! If you want to see a feel good film this is it.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

An incredibly disappointing movie.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

A new American comedy classic!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Nice Funny date movie.. noting unusual or unexpected but entertaining.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

funnny

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

can't wait to see it again

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

The jokes were soooo old! I walked out! Yuk!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

A waste of money , bad jokes , poorly done...

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

The must-see comedy of the year!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

Mandy is sooo S-E-X-Y!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

DO NOT MISS THIS MOVIE! On a laugh-meter of 1-10, this one goes to eleven!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

this movie was hilarious! from the first scene it had me laughing! im confused why people don't like itttt !

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

I'm not sure why this was rated so low. It was funny and well done. Even though this was a total chick flick, as a guy it kept me entertained.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

Anyone who doesn't find this funny ain't right in the head!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

It is fun movie to watch, relax and laugh. A friend and myself enjoyed it and are glad not to follow critic's bad review: movies full of terror, sexual content and offensive language get all the high ratings and "praise" but movies as this one is poorly rated: why? maybe it teaches us more discipline and respect in our relationships esp. when it comes to marriage. Perhaps, there would be less divorces if couples go through some form of marriage preparation together and learn more about each other before their commitment (hopefully for life time). Role of "Rev. Frank" was exagurated but fun! We enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

I can't believe this movie has such low ratings!? I would go see it again. It was a great fell good movie with a lot of great humour! The theatre we were in was packed and everyone was laughing. I highly recommend this one if you have a sense of humour!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

A laugh spectacular! Absolutely hysterical!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Pretty good. Some great one-liners.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Uproarious fun!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

Hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

My favourite movie of the summer! I just couldn't stop laughing! Go see it!

Change Location