Les Miserables (1998)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Les Miserables (1998) Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 601 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 4.31 75.84%
  • User rating: 4.31 6.75%
  • User rating: 4.31 3.02%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.31 13.50%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2010

it was alright the fighting was the best part.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

the musical is outstanding, amazing and one of the greatest pieces or music ever. the movie not so much, it changed the majority of the story and chose terrible actors for the roles. i was majorly disappointed with this. the book and musical were far better.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

WOOT this was one of my favorite musicals ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

Portrayed the book well!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

Very well Made movie, all the actors did a super job. Enjoyed the movie very much, watched with my son and my wife. everyone enjoyed

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

It`s truly amazaing!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

Les Miserables is a thumbs-up film... I watched it together with my classmates in our English class in the library.. we were like screaming because of the heightened tension between Valjean and Javert, imagine us in a quiet lirary.. hehe.. i really liked and enjoyed the movie.. and we would like to read Hugo`s Les Miserables.. splendid acting by the actors and actresses... Good job!!! best regards from all of us out here...

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

Awesome. loved every minute:)

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

drama doesn`t get any better than this, not to mention, an "eye-opener."

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2004

excellent, beyond belief, i was bawling at the end of it... rush is an excellent javert, and neeson does a very good job of valjean, and then there`s marius...:)

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

To like this movie you have to be able to value certain things. If you don`t like this movie, you are shallow and should get your morals in life back intact.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

IS GREAT MAsterPIEcE That I saw

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

i thought the movie was really boring it put me and my classmates to sleep

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

I think it was a very well done movie and i really liked the cast. The only thing that i didnt like was that alot more things happened in the book but none of that was in the movie. But besides that it was great!!!

Change Location