Legion

Thank you for rating this movie!

Legion Movie Poster

2.88 / 5

User rating: 2.88

Based on 233 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 2.88 29.46%
  • User rating: 2.88 11.61%
  • User rating: 2.88 12.50%
  • User rating: 2.88 9.82%
  • User rating: 2.88 36.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 70 of 70

User review rating: 2 January 24, 2010

This movie is not worth paying to see in the theater. Rent it. A lot of the things in this movie do not make sense. That about sums it up.

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2010

Terrible. I've lost respect for Paul Bettany

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2010

Not even worth one star, or a rental. I can't believe this crap made it to the theater in the first place. Total rubbish.

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2010

This was one of the worst movies I've ever seen. I actually felt embarrassed for the cast for agreeing to make this movie. Not even worth a rental. The previews are very misleading for this film, it was totally ridiculous from start to finish. Not even salvageable as a good "escape from reality and leave your brain at the door movie"

User review rating: 2 January 24, 2010

This movie was not good at all! Anti-climactic sums it up best! Not well thought out and rather disconcerting to say the least! Watch something else, or if you have to watch it early Sunday!

User review rating: 3 January 24, 2010

It was ok but they should have made more of the ice cream man and more creatures like the old lady but no most of them were just zombie type things with weird teeth but you it was pretty cool like how much more could they have done with a diner I'm the middle of nowhere P.S that was it

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2010

This movie was terrible.

User review rating: 2 January 24, 2010

Sloppy writing. Lots of loose ends in the plot. It's too bad because the concept is very interesting. Very disappointing.

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2010

It was the most expensive hotdog ever. Absolutely hands down the worst movie my husband and I have ever seen. Dennis Quaid? What the hell were you thinking? Grandma's foul mouth was the best part of the movie. Go granny! Don't waste the gas or your precious time. Stay home and lance a boil instead.

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2010

Wasn't what I expected but I really liked it except for a couple of the cheezy parts from the "good guy".

User review rating: 3 January 23, 2010

3 Stars. Some parts of the movie were a little long and a little choppy and Dennis Quaid was very miscast. But overall it was entertaining!

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2010

Surprisingly good. It's an action movie with hints of humour in it. I enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

WOW!!!!!

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2010

Worst movie i have ever seen, drags on painful to watch i dont sugest wasteing money on it

User review rating: 2 January 23, 2010

boring stupid story line nothing else to say the only good is shooting

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2010

This was one of the worst movies I have EVER seen!! Horrible- do NOT waste your money!!

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2010

Rubbish. This film will appeal to the slow and dim, but if you want a good film on the same subject rent "Gabriel".

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2010

Tired Story of people trapped in a diner while bad things outside are trying to gdt in..ie Tremors, Maximum overdrive abd just about every zombie movie..Not a very good movie at all..

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

Best MOVIE OF 2010 The whole thing was about keeping faith in everything we do, no matter how hopeless it may be. Think about it ppl

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2010

Ridiculous, stupid, asinine, idiotic and boring, otherwise it was ok. The only semi-scary, creepy scene was the one with the old lady crawling on the ceiling and you could see that in the trailer. Save your hard earned dough! lochnesshampster

Change Location