Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde

Thank you for rating this movie!

Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 2513 votes and 113 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 59.59%
  • User rating: 3.73 6.62%
  • User rating: 3.73 4.58%
  • User rating: 3.73 5.30%
  • User rating: 3.73 23.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 113

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

Everybody should see it at least once.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

i loved this movie and it inspired me to believe in myself, above all alse.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

I only loved it cuz my fav. star was in it JENNIFER COOLIDGE (SHE IS HOT) hehe but I really enjoyed it after all!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I thought it was a very intertaining movie, but not as good as the first. I would like to see a third one, with her having a baby

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

It was really good!But not as good as Spongebob The Movie.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2004

I thought that it was a good movie. A good sequel to an awesome movie. Reese really knows how to act.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

I`m 12 and I LOVED it , yes the first one was much better, becuase she Proved Blondes arn`t always dumb (I`m Blonde) and the second one was HILLARIOUS!!! i love both of them!!!! Reese is SO cool!!!! these 2 are my ABSOLUTE FAV. movies of ALL time!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

it was a really cute movie but not as good as the first i think the first was better because she was a blonde that proved to be smart but in this one she is more of a blonde with lots of luck.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

It`s pretty good.. But not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

it was very funny

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

My daughter loved it, I thought the first one was better.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

as good as the first !! great family movie!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

It was dumb espically the guy dog part.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

I loved the first Legally Blonde, but this one was a bit much! I have talked to others that thought it was great though.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

i enjoyed it very much

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

It was so good, much better than the first, I love movies like this that I am able to just sit back and watch without having to think too much, they just take the stress out of your life for a few hours!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

I thought it was good but the first Legally Blonde movie was better than the second.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

I FELT VERY HAPPY TO WATCH THE MOVIE. IT WAS GREAT REESE IS JUST WONDERFUL ON SCREEN.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

I thought the movie was very funny. It was the type of movie that puts you in a better mood.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

CHICK FLICK!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

The first one surprised me and was actually good. This one... all the jokes were based on the dog. almost put me to sleep and made me want to cry and how awful it was. don`t waste your time.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2003

very subtle political movie - made me feel I could do ANYTHING - thought the photography and directing were great - wished El had been a little more solid -

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

I thought the movie was great because i love Reese and the color pink. Also I don`t like the fact that people use animals for makeup testings.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

You can`t imagine how horrible this movie was. There was no plot, there characters were stereotyped and flat. And please! The dog and it`s clothes were too much! Don`t bother seeing this film.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

It was pretty lame. I liked the first one a lot better. This one was just stupid and had no plot. Save your money.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

If you`re a Reece fan it may not be your favourite movie of her`s but it was still good! Blonde indeed!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2003

It was great i want to buy it i hope they come up with a series of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2003

unbelievably bad

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Not enough Luke Wilson in it. Other than that the movie was boring and the plot was unrealistic. By that I mean the plot was really stupid. Who goes to court about a dog? I sure wouldn`t

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Pile up all the copies of this film and start a fire, this movie sucked.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

Terrible. In movie 1, Elle realizes she isn`t just a dumb blond. Somehow, by movie 2, she has become dumb again, if not dumber. The script was terrible. It left you groaning in despair. It didn`t leave Reese Witherspoon much to act with. This movie perpetuates the stereotype that sequels suck. Big time.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2003

it was ok i guess.......... i mean.........IT RULED!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

it was awesome and soooo funny! i liked the the "SNAP CUP" other people might not like it but i did!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

Really silly and funny, throughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

I think that the movie was pretty good, better then the 1st one.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

it wasnt as great as i thought i was... well thats what i think... it can be great for others!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

BeST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

NOT THAT GOOD, but it`s alright. If you liked the first one, then for sure you`ll like this. It`s just another movie that`ll have you leaving saying, "meh"

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Very boring. Not funny at all. Truly dissapointing.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

bad 1st one better but i can say that some parts of that movie was funny though resse was really good but the story line bad thats all i can say

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

I think that it was the best movie that I have ever seen in my whole life.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

it was ok but the 1st one was better

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

I HATED IT!!! I EXPECTED A SO MUCH BETTER MOVIE BUT IT SUCKED. THE FIRST ONE WAS BETTER!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

Not bad overall but pretty boring story

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

I fell asleep...BORING!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

WOW! I loved the way Reese Wutherspoon acted.It was a great movie!Reese is the best

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

It was great. Reese did a great job!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

what can i say reese is my fav actress and any movie with her in it is one of my favs i loved legally blonde 2 i love all her movies !!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

Resse is the best!! she did a great movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

DA BOMB!!!!!!

Change Location