Law Abiding Citizen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Law Abiding Citizen Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.2

Based on 377 votes and 85 reviews


  • User rating: 4.2 60.00%
  • User rating: 4.2 18.95%
  • User rating: 4.2 8.42%
  • User rating: 4.2 6.32%
  • User rating: 4.2 6.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 85 of 85

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

Great entertainment. Jamie Fox was great as always as were all the cast members. Not predictable at all....I did not see it coming and pretty good ending though you almost feel sad about it....you must see this one...best of 2009.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

Best movie of 2009

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2009

The story is good and it shows our justice system has flaws...

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

GREATEST MOVEI of 09

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

One of the best movies since payback.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

Entertaining to a degree but highly predictable and pretty much a stretch. The movie starts with the Jamie Fox character texting with these huge winter gloves on.....that's only one example of what I mean by "a stretch." Wait for the DVD...signed..GWH.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

This is definitely a see-it movie. It's also a NCC17 movie. Superbly acted by Gerard Butler who gives here one of the best performances as a vengeful vigilante taking on not just the killers of his family but also the whole judicial system which has failed him.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

Great movie. I would recommend everyone to see this movie. Bulter played his character very well.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

awsome movie ending not so awsome

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

I was just as presently surprised has when I saw the first "Saw" movie. Intelligent and brilliant. Good actors, I haven't enjoyed myself at the movie like this since "The dark night". 9 out of 10. Just a little too weak at the end for a ten.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

I love movies that are not predictable. Gerard Butler and Jamie Foxx did an excellent job.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

Good. I liked the story line which was structed okay, aswell the characters were good and relatable. Excellent performances by both Jamie Foxx and Gerard Buttler, and lots of intense action sequences. Also, the message this film gives about how making deals with murderers is wrong is 100% true! Overall, too over the top, unreal and stylized, thus, 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

One of the best films so far. Loved the story line and how everything played out. Great acting as well from everyone.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

good movie. although i wish there was a bit more surprises & twists towards the end.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

I really enjoyed this movie. i went with my mom and dad and we all loved it. Gerrard butler was hot and funny

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

good movie. I liked it a lot.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

GREAT GREAT MOVIE I WAS ACTUALY SURPRISED AT HOW GOOD THIS MOVIE WAS , EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE BY GERALD BUTLER....MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

I am a tough critic, but I really enjoyed this movie. The movie began and before I knew it, it was over - I was so engrossed in the movie the time just flew by! No time to be bored! Would highly recommend!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

wicked movie! gets you thinking! well done!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

an excellent thriller, you are on the edge of your seat the entire time. I would watch it in theaters again!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

this movie was INCREDIBLE !!!! Gerard Butler is an AMZING ACTOR!!! the story line is intense, thrilling,( a little gruesome in parts) BUT extremely well put together. ....Not once was it predictable. IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE IVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!!! if you dont see this movie you seriously missing out!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

Great movie

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

totally not what i expected..was reluctant at first to check out this movie but glad i did! it was awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

Had the best elements of Saw, Silence of the Lambs, and A Time to Kill. Great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

INTENSEEEE!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

BESTT action movie i've seen in a long time. I love it.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

If you don't see this movie..you will be missing out BIG TIME...its incredible...love it!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

great movie!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

This was a very good movie, bets this year. 4 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

i loved this movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

its so awesome

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

i loved this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

un real Jen you would love it.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

I very much enjoyed the movie. Ending was a tad predictable but all in all not a bad movie.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

amazing

Change Location