Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

Thank you for rating this movie!

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 516 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 62.32%
  • User rating: 4.14 13.23%
  • User rating: 4.14 9.22%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.41%
  • User rating: 4.14 8.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2018

I know why action movies with leading female character always suck. Because it´s only about her hotness and it looks like submissive guy´s fantasy. The character has no depth and it is hard to root for her. There´s no self irony, no funny moments (except of everything is funny but not the way the filmmakers wanted it).

User review rating: 2 February 13, 2018

I wasn´t impressed with this movie even as teenager. Lara is there just to be sexy and it´s so over-the-top that it´s ridiculous and the plot is weird too. The whole movie is very forgetable.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2014

I love this movie, it was a butt kicking action girl power movie.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

THERE IS ONLY ONE THING I WANT TI SAY: ANGIE YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

TOMB RAIDER IS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN.I THING ANGIE IS THE BEST FOR THE ROLE OF LARA CROFT.MY OPINION?:IT IS A MOVIE WITH A LOT OF ACTION AND ADVENTURE.THAT IS WHY I LIKE IT. P.S.STOP DRESS LIKE LARA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2004

I loved bith film,s they are so intence and she makes it so real that if\t is hard to believe it is a movie.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2004

I think Lara Croft is so cool! She proves that you don`t have to be male to be an idol, or be adventurous. She`s my idol. I hope they make a T.V. show about Lara Croft Tombraider! Angelina Jolie, you are one AWESOME person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

The french version is suck who`s the person (qui double jolie)she`s not good at it!!!!! at all...

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

it would have been boring if Jolie wasn`t in it.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

Much better than the video game! I loved it! Make a sequel, PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

The best movie of the year it had come out in.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

all I have to say is, this movie was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

Jolie`s so cool! The movie was great the game ain`t so good.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

Jolie is da bomb

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2001

Bad plot with cheezy acting.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2001

I very love the movie.but the techno music was very poor.Thi movie should be better with the music of the game from tomb raider 1 and 2. The musics game is wonderfull and probably better than game

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2001

treès bon films d action et angelina jolie est super et sexy

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2001

Hot And Sexy Jolie action packed shes hot baby

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2001

Hey, play TOMB RAIDER the game...it s much better FOR YOUR BRAIN!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2001

Jolie made sure her breasts were perfect when they were immortalized for a selection of Lara Croft action figures. With seven dolls in total, she insisted they were all to be just right the first time.

Change Location