Kung Fu Panda 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 156 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 4 49.12%
  • User rating: 4 26.32%
  • User rating: 4 8.77%
  • User rating: 4 7.02%
  • User rating: 4 8.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2016

Really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2016

I saw this movie it's so funny

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2016

not as funny as the previous episodes

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2016

Awesome movie...best one yet

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Awesome Movie

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2016

Love the movie ??????????????

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2016

My children liked it and I thought it was funny

User review rating: 1 February 29, 2016

As my husband pointed out to me: "If there is a "3" after it, you can't expect too much" BUT this was the most formulaic, flat, dull, terribly written, unfunny "3" I think I have ever had to sit through. There was no humour for the children or the adults and all the would-be jokes were recycled from the first excellent film. They even had the epic and waste of a cast repeat the same dull lines within the film. It was unreal. Not to be believed. Not worth the ticket price or even leaving your house for that matter.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2016

Very enjoyable movie. Story was cute and action packed!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2016

love it

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2016

My granddaughter and I watched this movie in 3D. The visuals were amazing. We both loved it. The story line was good. The movie was entertaining.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

soooooooooo fun to watch

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2016

It was definitely funny, but WAY too much spirituality for me. Can't he just fight a bad guy? Does his nemesis have to be a thug from the spirit world? ? Would have enjoyed the show so much more without that garbage.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2016

great movie:) loved it:) seen it in 3D:) great movie for kids and adults

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2016

i loveeeeeee po this the moive

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2016

i love this moive watch this moive best moive this year

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2016

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2016

It is a very cute movie love it

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2016

Love all kung fu panda movies.

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2016

Jack Black and the cast brought warmth to this delightful movie. It is suitable for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2016

Awesome movie! Jack black was great.

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2016

I liked it. It was funny and just a good movie

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2016

A beautifully rendered, lovingly constructed action-comedy that's sure to please kids and adults alike.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2016

LOVED IT!!! Was amazing, I think this one was better than the 1st and 2nd! Everybody enjoyed it and would definitely see it again!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2016

The third movie is awesomeness! Jack Black is done it again! Sweet!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2016

The best animation of the year!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2016

I really think your whole family will enjoy it very much!!! Have fun if you go to see it!!! !!! I loved it sooo much!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2016

SUPER CUTE

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2016

AWESOME

User review rating: 3 February 01, 2016

Great movie for kids..

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

great movie:) loved it:) i seen it in 3D great movie for kids

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2016

Really Fun. Great for adults and kids!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2016

Really funny. It's a great movie for family leisure time.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2016

This movie is hella savage

Change Location