Kung Fu Panda 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 386 votes and 105 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 40.56%
  • User rating: 3.98 36.67%
  • User rating: 3.98 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.98 6.11%
  • User rating: 3.98 6.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 105

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2012

well done!!!

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

A movie for all ages. Funny and cool Kung Fu. Looks like there will be another sequel.

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2011

My 4 year old grandson was bored

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2011

My whole family enjoyed this movie. Many funny and cute scenes. We have watched it over and over.

User review rating: 2 October 27, 2011

Good concept, but concerned about the violence it's teaching young children.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2011

Better than the original

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2011

funniest movie of all time i could not keep on one emotion i just loved it!!

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

Liked 1st one better, but good family fun!

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

Cute movie, sadder than the first. My son loved this!

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2011

I thought the movie was great. The revelation about PO and how he came to be was inspiring. The ending left me wanting to see the sequel immediately.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

great family movie. kept the attention of myself and my son. very touching story, can't wait for the next one.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

it is a funny movie that has a clumsy panda turning into a hero to protect people from evil

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2011

if there was a no star rating i would have rated it that ....nuff said

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

really funny movie even as an adult I love these types of movies, so much and good effects!

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

It wasn't as good as the first (naturally), but it definitely filled my need for some adorable antics. Jack Black is silly as always, and the plot was juuuust good enough to hold it all together. Predictable, but cute.

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

definitely a great movie, it was impressive to see all of the original actors in this one as well. I like that they left it open for a 3rd ...

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

Sequels are usually not as good as the first one, but this one in my opinion is just as good. Full of action, great animation and great comedy. Kids of all ages will like this one.

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2011

Loved these movies!

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

I really enjoyed this one as much as the first. Sometimes it turns out that the sequel of a movie is not as good........but not in this case.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2011

Maybe kids would enjoy this but I find Jack Black annoying in this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2011

I found this movie difficult to watch all the way through. Guess it is not my kind of humour. Too frenetic!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

It was cuter than the first one but just as funny.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Beautiful animation and one of the best uses of 3D I've seen. The emotional depth of the story was much deeper than the first film. Dad and the kids all loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2011

Not as good as the first one but definitely a good kids movie. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

awesome, hilarious, touching

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2011

more sad than the first one but still fun, for adults and children alike.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

The first one is still my favourite but this one had most of the elements of the first one. My kids really enjoyed it and it's a great family film.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

A great sequel to the original, touching and I finally get the explanation of Po's origins

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Even better than the first, great messages for kids.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2011

Very excellent show! I believe it is a best picture !!!

User review rating: 4 August 08, 2011

i guess it was okay but it kinda had a pattern, awesome, sad, and PrEdIcTaBlE! and it was like this the whole movie but better than the first. so its a 4

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

We were very impressed with the quality of the animation. Lots of action! Some sad bits but they were quickly glossed over. Find your inner peace is the message we took away from this film. All the kids liked it a lot :)

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

this was definetly not my favorite movie

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

fuunnny

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2011

I loved it. The storyline was awesome as well as the dgital effects. Was really happy with this movie. When is #3 coming???

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Kung Fu Panda 2 is actually better than the original. Usually sequels are awful. In this case the sequel is superb.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

fun and well made

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Simply Hilarious!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Very good movie for children. Very funny and entertaining

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

the big fat panda is back in time for the summer.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

i really enjoyed the animalsand i love anything to do with this movie pandas are great .I WAS REALY SURPRISED THIS ONE WAS ETTERT HEN THE FIRST ONE .cAN NOT WAIT BUY IT .

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

big fat panda is back

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Very entertaining, fun for the whole family adults as well.

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

Not as good ad the first one

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

This was a really cute movie. Usually sequels have a second rate story line, this one was pretty good.

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

Not as witty as the original, but still fun.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

The whole family enjoyed it! We were laughing non stop!

Change Location