Kiss Of The Dragon

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kiss Of The Dragon Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 711 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 4.30 72.97%
  • User rating: 4.30 8.53%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.71%
  • User rating: 4.30 11.52%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

Best Jet Li movie you`ll ever see, good story, awsome fights, especially th pimp scene. Everything fits togeather. Over all outcome: one `ill movie.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

Good movie. One of the best jet li one`s out there. good storyline and martial arts that make sence.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

The best, most intense and realistic martial arts fighting in any movie yet, with cool casting and cool characters.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002


User review rating: 0 March 03, 2002

Although the fighting was awesome and Jet Lee did a great job, it was just too CONFUSING. I had to stop the movie half way through, log on, and read the over view in order to understand what was going on

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

it was an awesome movie with jet li and lots of action and a good storyline , completed with good ideas.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2002

pretty good, quite intense and had some fairly well made action sequences. A good rental.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

From FILMCAN: A plot and a martial arts movie go together like gin and soda. I mean, they just don’t mix unless it’s really late at night and you can’t focus and don’t care whether you live or die - and anyway, the result is going to make you puke. But if you’re hung up on ‘the story’, here’s what I saw…A ‘top cop’ comes from Hong Kong, jets into Paris and gets involved with catching a corrupt Chinese official. Things get hairy, the official gets dusted and ‘top cop’ is pursued by an evil French detective who sweats more than James Brown running a marathon. Really, that’s it, and I’m being generous

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2001

i think that this move is ok not fighting alot. i like to see jet fight more in action that what i like to see of, he the best in kong_fu action i ever see

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2001

K.O.T.D was one of the best martial art movies I have ever seen. Jet Li is a excellent actor and has done a amazing job of picking up the english dialect. I hope to see more of his films in the coming years.

Change Location