Kingdom of Heaven

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kingdom of Heaven Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 12035 votes and 149 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 73.55%
  • User rating: 4.03 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.03 0.79%
  • User rating: 4.03 0.35%
  • User rating: 4.03 22.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 149

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2007

Havent said this in a while but the most boring movie I've seen in a long time..there was 5 of us and we all fell asleep on the couch..no joke

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2007

ORLANDO BLOOM IS THE HOTTEST ACTOR IN THE WHOLE WORLD!!!! I LOVE YOU ORLANDO!!!! (Really you should go watch this movie. It is ooo flippin amazing!!)

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2007

Oh My Gosh!! This Movie was AMAZING!! A must-see and Orlando Bloom makes it much more interesting...

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

Overwhelming...really bring you back in time

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

this movie sent me on another quest, to find out more about those templar guys and what their role was back then.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

MUCH MUCH better than I expected ! Who would have thought that no one would have been over shadowed with that cast!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

it is an amazing movie i am from the old land and it was really amazing as my parents who are muslim told me the real story

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2006

bad

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

GREATNESS! QUALITY! MESSAGE RECIEVED! THANK YOU!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

Orlando Bloom is cute guy so kingdom of heaven is the best movie of him

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

ORLANDO BLOOM IS SOOOOO HOT!!!!! He was really good in it!!! The whole movie was good, too!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

Good MOVIE.. actually balances it out between both sides..

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

I really enjoyed this movie; and it was very interesting in historical content. Orlando Bloom and Liam Neeson were spectacular actors in this movie. A big hurrah to Ridley Scott; it was one of the best movies I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

Wow! What a great film. Kingdom of Heaven is an example of moviemaking at its best. Ridley Scott`s best film. He`s one of my favourite directors. But they could`ve made a better score.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

crazy movie....definately a must see...jus like all ridley scotts movies...

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

kick ass

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

If you at all injoy modern life with rap music and its anti control veiws you will not enjoy this movie. This one is for people who passively enjoy the way life used to be. 3.5 out of ten because of the predictable romance.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2005

Kingdom of Heaven was amazing! Not only was it unbiased and had great message. Its great to see a film with a story and history behind for change. Great performances by Orlando Bloom, Eva Green and Liam Neeson. A film definately worth watching, don`t listen to people claiming it to be the "worst movie ever".

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

This will become a classic in time.So much was missed by the average movie-goer, depth and detail to be cherished, acting and directing not given proper consideration. This may be my all-time favorite film. Also the message really split the public down the middle. Brillant!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

Exciting and visually excellent. The main storey is somewhat predictable.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Boring. No plot.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

couldn`t bare to watch it... a cheap copy of Gladiator...

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

I enjoyed how the movie portrayed Islam. It wasn`t a muslim bashing movie. Besides that, it had an alright story line, with good action. It was definatly a 4/5.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

I really enjoyed Kingdom of Heaven. I saw it twice not only because I found Orlando Bloom`s performance to be excellent, but because it had such a great message. It showed the power of one man, a reluctant hero type who, despite his own suffering, stood up and saved the people. People over politics, money and power. Only a dream it seems.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

DULL! nothing could make this movie worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

Good story, good action, but boring. Sure there were some action and it sure has a good story but the action comes every so often. I wouldn`t recommend anybody to watch it in theaters. Rent it. Don`t waste your money. If you want to see Orlando Bloom like a hero not like a coward like in troy then go you would love this movie. I`m an Orlando Bloom fan but the movie is just so boring. Other than the boring problem the acting is great. If you like King author and all those knight movies, watch this movie. But if your looking for something like matrix then ignore this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

boring, but Orlando Bloom made this movie worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

This movie was boring but Orlando`s acting was incredible! Love you Orlando!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

Historical accuracy would be great...just for a change!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

The movie was boring and i mean boring. Weak even for my liking.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

this movie was BORING!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

Director Ridley Scott deserves an Oscar nomination for this film.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

this movie wasn`t the greatest but orlando bloom was as hot as ever!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

Weak.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

Well done.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

this movie blows goats! see it and wish you hadn`t. slow, pointless garbage, ridley.... you lose!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

I felt very disappointed in the Kingdom of Heaven. The movie was too long and was plotless and pointless. This has to one Ridley Scott`s worse efforts. He simply lost this film in the writing and editing. Save your money.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2005

stunning.....phenomenally stunning

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

I was disappointed, wasn`t as good as It looked. But I still enjoyed it, very good acting on orlando blooms part. I was just about to give up hope that he was a good actor. But he is.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

This movie was the sweetness! Like seriously this movie had a sik story, awesome action and great acting. Whoever said this movie didn`t have enough action, they`re one of them action junkies and shouldn`t have even considered seeing this movie. And no, I`m not one of them highly paid critics, I`m 13! Like I thought this movie was awesome, so whoever likes deep stories, realistic action and acting, see this film man! It`s the sweetness!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

a powerfully written script and masterful performance..reminiscent of Richard Burton in El Cid.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

Orlando i love your acting

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

Great Movie. the director knew what he was doing and knew the history very well. The movie was awsome. Everything was perffect.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2005

average , but at the least Islam was correctly potrayed ! and I think hollywood had not choice cater to muslims viewers as muslims now are 1.3 billion in the world part of the audiences and it make a different , if it is not , good ! next time , like to see Islam in greatness , got it !

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

This movie was great, I realy liked how it ended made things more beleivable. It truly showed how religion and politics actually worked for there own benefit. It goes to show you how corrupted they are and at what length they will try to distroy a good thing.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

Yes....a new Ridley Scott film. He is perhaps one of the best film directors in the past two decades. It`s exciting to watch his movies, and this one marks his most risky picture to date. Of course it`s not perfect, but there`s more good in it, than negative ideas. It`s awesome!!!!! Check it out!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

Execellent production and movie director. It reflects great qualities of Islam,and selected good people from the crusaders

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

a real depection for that period of time.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

this movie was good unless you dislike; type-casting, bad directing/editing, horribly choriographed battles that look like bad lotr rip-offs, and the glorifying of an age that ruined our world. :D

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

Average movie. Good visuals but a VERY inaccurate portayal that some people might think is factual. And therein is the problem...

Change Location