Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story Movie Poster

2.00 / 5

User rating: 2

Based on 56 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2 24.00%
  • User rating: 2 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 4.00%
  • User rating: 2 72.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

A powerful movie/standup sketch that any American who values their ZFirst Amendment rights should watch. One will learn how easily a paranoid government can strip away ones rights. You will notice that most of those who gave it 1 star wrote a curt review such that I truly doubt most of them even bothered to watch; they simply dislike her. It’s ironic because the movie touches on those who are simply directed to attack those who criticize our President regardless of whether the person attacking has all the information behind the story. Watch it all the way through and decide for yourselves.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2019

I thought it was very funny!

User review rating: 1 July 31, 2019

Waste of time and money. I usually love documentaries but I don’t think this is one.

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2019

Dumbest waste of time and money

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2019

Terrible!!!! How did it even make it to the box office?? She is done!!

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2019

Soul crushing garbage

User review rating: 2 July 30, 2019

Less comedy than the politics of rage. Frankly, I don't care a great deal about Trump but when I fork over money at the box office I expect to be entertained. SNL has done much better comedy spoofs on Trump than this. I wish instead of seeing this bomb I could have watched the best of SNL parodies of Trump. With that said, if you are a HUGE hater of Trump, this film might make a three star review on your list.

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2019

Terrible woman so distorted on truth typical hollywood attitude funny how these people think they are the cream of the crop when in reality they are the bottom of the barrel sad

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2019

Minus stars foul woman emotionally immature lack of direction in every shape and form very bad example for our children sad sad american such people use their first ammendment as a weapon then completely un accountable for what they say and the gall to blame someone is you dont like for your own words and failings she dug her hole let her stay there .

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2019

One star as you had to start with that. This actually deserves minus stars. None at all.

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2019

documentary?? just left wing hate from an unfunny 'comedian'

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2019

She exposes the sheer malevolence of the sick pathetic dehumanized soul sucked Trump cult in a very informative and compelling documentary. More power to her. She will be around entertaining people long after Trump has gone to prison or hell. whichever comes first.

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2019

She should have listened to Jerry and give up already.

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2019

If I could give it "no stars", I would. This is horrible!

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2019

waste of money

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2019

There's nothing funny about this idiot

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2019

Winey ass liberal bitch

  Change Location