Justin Bieber: Never Say Never

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.50 / 5

User rating: 2.50

Based on 17348 votes and 248 reviews


  • User rating: 2.50 35.04%
  • User rating: 2.50 1.83%
  • User rating: 2.50 0.94%
  • User rating: 2.50 2.00%
  • User rating: 2.50 60.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 248

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2013

JUSTIN BIEBER IS AWSOME! JUST BECAUSE YOU DON'T LIKE HIS SONGS, DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO HATE HIM! HE IS AMAZING AND MUCH BETTER THAN WHO EVER IS READING THIS!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2012

there hasn't been a concert film this involving since scorsese made the last waltz. i'll definitely pick up the blu-ray.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2012

how can you not love justin bieber? he is the king of pop and canada's gift to the world!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2012

classic!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2011

I'm sooo getting this when it comes out on blu-ray!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2011

IT WAS AN AWESOME MOVIE I LOVED IT..................

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2011

Stunning! Definitely seeing this again!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2011

An incredible experience!

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2011

I was a WASTE of time. Can't believe people are paying to watch him. **** media... they talked about him all the time, everywhere to make him a star, just so they could make money off of him. Sucks to be Bieber! Everyone around him is there so they can use him in anyway possible.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

Grazi for mainkg it nice and EZ.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2011

Justin Bieber and his movie are terrible...

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2011

If you watch this movie with an open mind you won't come out of it hating justin bieber.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2011

I hate to think how much this film is going to suffer on the small screen -- it truly is a fantastic moviegoing experience, and there aren't many pictures you can say that about anymore.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2011

awesome movie

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2011

It's disgusting how society preys on children in order to convince them to become consumers so that they spend their allowance on this packaged garbage.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

amazing movie !

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2011

just cause he sucks at everything really... no one likes the sound of a 6 year old girl singing unless it's actually a 6 year old girl.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2011

I would give this movie -25 stars but I cant. Stupid movie, stupid kid who is getting raped by the industry. They milk him like a money cow to take every penny they can get. And please if you really think he writes songs, your completely oblivious to reality. He is just a brand like Nike or Coke.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2011

the movie is excellent at highlighting how messed up society has become :)

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2011

i thought it was very good because it wasnt a movie about some stuck up star and how amazing they are, it was just a normal movie about and normal kid who lived in Canada and made to the big time...critics....you have no taste in movies and have bad judgement...you rate it on the person and not the movie. You should really consider thinking outside of the box. Or just get out more and see how amazing and talented Justin Bieber is and how inpsiring his movie is. Never Say Never <3

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2011

i loved the movie so much jb u rock

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2011

The time when justin lost his voice that was so sad I evan cryed. I love jb soo much

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2011

I Really love him !

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2011

AMAZING!!! I LOVE JB!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Awesome!!!

User review rating: 2 April 04, 2011

okay,nice, inspiring

User review rating: 1 April 04, 2011

OMG enough of this guy already

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

Justin Bieber is a great singer and a great kid!

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2011

I LOVE IT !!! i am his biggest fan !!!

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2011

this movie is amazing!!! it made me cry. its heart felt and i love justin bieber now.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2011

Justin Bieber is just... stupid. Listen to some real music, people.I seriously can't believe people compare him to artists with TALENT. This kid is just... ugggh!

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2011

Absolutely awful. This kid has no sense.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2011

I hat justin Bieber

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

this movie is poor

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2011

A M A Z I N G! <3 :D <3 I LOVE THIS MOVIE!! A BOY IN MY CLASS WEENT AND SAW IT AND SAID IT WAS REALLY GOOD EVEN THOUGH HE DOESNT LIKE JB!

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2011

An enduring classic.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2011

this is a amazing movie at should beable to be rated over 5 stars

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2011

PATHETIC SCHEME TO TAKE YOUR ALLOWANCE!!!

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2011

Loved it!!!! Felt like i was in his concert again! Wish i could see the directors fan cut as well!

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2011

The year's best comedy.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

I loved this movie , it was truly an inspiration to tell you to never say never and live your dreams. it really showed me theres a light in everyone , its just waiting to come out.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

i loved it best moivie ever i saw it 2 times i love him so much i cant live without him if he died i wuld die...oh yah but the movie is amazing

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

i think there should be a rate for 1000000000000000000000000000000x the biggest number ever for stars becuase this movie was so amazing i couldnt believe it!!!!! <3

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

best movie in the worl

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

BESTT MOVIE EVER A YOUNG BOY FROM CANADA BECAME THIS BIG I LEARNED SO MUCH FROM THIS VIDEO! <3 THANKS JUSTIN LOVE U

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

best docmentary movie everrr! very inspriring!<3 BelieberForever.<3

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2011

yummy ;p

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2011

Hmmm... For a guy who spends $500 a pop on a haircut, you'd think he'd be able to keep it out of his eyes. He has brought shame upon Stratford, Ontario. CURSE YOU BIEBER!

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2011

ok movie

Change Location