Just Wright

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.66 / 5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 99 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.66 42.00%
  • User rating: 3.66 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.66 16.00%
  • User rating: 3.66 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.66 16.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2011

i love this movie.where can i purchase it

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2010

A very cute movie.. Queen Latifah is perfect for the lead role..And Common's character is of course very charming!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

great movie as always from the queen ;loved common.very good acting

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2010

predictable.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2010

Very much appreciate Queen Latifa's varsatility as a producer and as one of the leading charachter in the movie. THe story is purely sweet and she is very charming as well as Common. Great couple, sweet story. Yes, it is a romantic commedy and one of the FINEST!!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2010

simple but interesting love story

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2010

Queen Lllatifah fluff. Seems to me, I have seen her in similar movies.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Sweet.

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

surprisingly entertaining, a light comedy

User review rating: 2 July 01, 2010

I suppose this falls into the Category of "chick flick" though there are some redeeming moments here. Queen looks fantastic and the chemistry is at times pretty hot. Overall, summer fluff.

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

it was just ok

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2010

I hated it. A big waste of time.

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2010

Kinda creepy to be honest.

User review rating: 3 May 29, 2010

As far as romantic comedies go this movie was mediocre. Like many other romantic comedies it was predictable and the acting was nothing spectacular but there were a few lessons to be learned; try to see the best in people, look beyond the superficial and compatible happiness is possible. It was nice to see Latifa who doesn’t have the ideal Hollywood looks finding success and love however realistic the relationship would have been in the real world of NBA wives. This move deserves at least 3 stars but I would wait for the rental.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2010

You gotta luv the Queen and Common sure is hot, though he is not the best actor. Great film, the ladies will definitely love it. It's nice to see a black film without drugs and thugs.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2010

Excellent comedy

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2010

HARD TO BELIEVE CERTAIN ASPECTS OF THE MOVIE BUT OVERALL GOOD STORYLINE.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2010

I loved this movie! Entertaining from beginning to end.

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2010

This movie is not realistic. A big-name basketball star isn't going to date a fat chick. The movie is just dumb.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2010

very good movie

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2010

Amazing Movie, absolutely loved it!!

Change Location