Just Like Heaven - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Just Like Heaven Movie Poster

3.48 / 5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 1443 votes and 78 reviews


  • User rating: 3.48 54.62%
  • User rating: 3.48 7.56%
  • User rating: 3.48 3.13%
  • User rating: 3.48 0.80%
  • User rating: 3.48 33.89%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 78 of 78

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

Good movie if you need a laugh and looking for something different. Excellent acting, well casted, entertaining script and well worth seeing. Everyone left the theatre with a smile on their faces. An uplifting escape from the doom and gloom of hurricane weather and war!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

now my favorite romantic comedy! a great movie to fall in love to and what going to the movies should be all about!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

o my gosh! i loved it its now my favourite movie you people have to make a just like heaven 2!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

Awesome...best one i`ve seen yet this year!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

This movie is touching and funny. It`s make me think of my grand-mother who died 12 years, and which I could see her one last time. You need to see that movie. Reese is fantastic in it and Mark is very touching.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

Great movie. Mark and Reese were fantastic. I wasn`t fond of the ending....seemed like it was cut short. Story line was not given away in the previews, which was a pleasant surprise.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

The movie was fantastic. Laugh out loud funny, sweet, spiritual and an all around feel-good movie! Reese Witherspoon was fabulous as always and Mark Ruffalo is just plain gorgeous!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

It was awesome. Afterwards my HUSBAND said he wanted to buy it when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

this was one of the best movies i`ve ever seen. reese is amazing. this movie is a MUST SEE.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

i freaken loved this movie. it was excellent. i would watch this over and over ! definatly need some more romance movies like this one. anyone who hasnt seen it. should!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

it made me laugh, it made me cry, it just made me smile all the way home, greatest movie of the year so far

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

It was the uplifting romantic comedy that Reeese is known for. I really enjoyed it. And, my 12 yr old son burst out laughing a couple of times as well. Excellent movie if you need a "pick-up".

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

I loved the movie! Its been a while since we have had such a great romantic comedy. I love reese, mark, and Jon!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

Good Movie!! It was funny, touching and thoroughly enjoyable!! Both lead actors did a great job. I loved the bar scene!! :)

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

Totally awsome!! It wasn`t your typical romantic comedy. It wasn`t predictable like the rest of them! Totally loved this, highly recomended in my books~ Good job to aall the actors! And to Reese too!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

This movie was a great chick flick, it was awsome

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

it was soo awesome!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

typical Reese Witherspoon comedy/love story. I love her in all her movies and this was no exception. Not too sappy, her and Mark Ruffalo`s character were perfect for eachother. Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

this movie was the best one i ever seeni thought it would be boring but it ROCKED its a must see movie

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

A great date film..

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

this was definately better than i expected!!! i really enjoyed it!!! a MUST SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

great movie!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

your girlfriend owes you big time if you go and see this

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

OMG IT WAS DA BEST MOVIE EVER I LUVED IT!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

Loved seeing Jon Heder in this, he rocks! So different from his role in Napoleon Dynamite!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

Excellent, Reese does an amazing job.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

Really unique premise. Enjoyed it immensely.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

A GREAT DATE FILM!!!

  Change Location