Just Getting Started

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.00 / 5

User rating: 2

Based on 30 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 2 21.43%
  • User rating: 2 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 14.29%
  • User rating: 2 64.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

This has to be the worst movie I have ever seen. It looked to me like the actors were in it just to cash a check. We should of walked out and tried to get some of our money back. My advice to anyone thinks about seeing this film, stay away.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

Walked out after 30 min-just terrible! Such good actors- should be ashamed- waste of time & money

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2017

Slow going and nothing happens very disappointed

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

It was funny and entertaining, just started out a little slow

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2017

This movie was horrible! We walked out after 30 minutes... I've never seen bad acting from Morgan Freeman until now. But then again the dialogue he had to work with was atrocious! Tommy Lee Jones didnt do much better with his lines. The only reason this movie made the theaters is becsuse of the star power.This movie was a waste of time!

User review rating: 2 December 11, 2017

Really disappointing, not well done at all. Surprised the two stars would even associate themselves with this It will disappear from the theaters quickly.

User review rating: 2 December 11, 2017

Exoected a great movie. I was disappointed.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

i walked out of this movie after 20 minutes, and received a free courtesy pass from the Theater. it should have been rated "R". I would not want my 13 year grandchildren to see this movie. Shame on Morgan Freeman.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2017

The premise of 80/90 year old men with 70/80 floozies pretending that they still had some charisma. I was bored after 30 minutes so I walked out and got my money back. This one was made strickly for the money not for the story line. Shame on you.

User review rating: 2 December 09, 2017

A few chuckles but if I would have to pay full price this would not be movie of choice, lot of old time good actors and actresses but the movie not that good at all, wait until it comes out on Netflix or TV don't waste your time or money.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2017

Horribly written, slow moving throughout, never will understand how Freeman and Lee agreed to the script, no real plot, 1st grade writing. We left 1/3 of the way thru. Horrible and waste of money.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

loved the cast and story line

Change Location