Just Friends

Thank you for rating this movie!

Just Friends Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 1044 votes and 90 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 65.15%
  • User rating: 4.30 17.21%
  • User rating: 4.30 7.65%
  • User rating: 4.30 2.35%
  • User rating: 4.30 7.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 90

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2009

Very underated movie, worth a watch for a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2009

I love this movie and im in love with ryan reynolds, he's so sexy

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2007

The Movie was soooo hilarious, i could watch it over and over again, and Ryan Reynolds he is an awesome actor also a very good looking and sexy canadian guy.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

Really funny. Ryan Renolds is hot! :) Worth watching

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

I thoght this was a funny movie. Anna faris was the funniest.Christopher Marquette was really funny to.Ryan Renolds is one of the hottest guys in the world plus he`s Canadian so that makes him hotter.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

It was `roll on the floor` funny! I reccommend it to everyone. Even my 12-year-old laughed her head off.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

It was so hilarious! I could not stop laughing! All of the scenes were funny...and romantic. Ryan Reynolds was the funniest...and the person who played his brother in the movie; he was hilarious as well. It was so good...guys just go and see it! 5/5...defintely buying it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

It was not what like the back cover siad it would be like.IT was stuped and all to do with sex the movie should be rated R not PG-13.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

funny movie but definitly a renter!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

Ryan Renolds is histerically funny and Amy Smart is as beautiful as ever in this film. An absolute hilarious movie that everyone will enjoy. I know i did, and proud that it was filmed in Canada.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

I thought it was amazingly funny. I would actually like to see a sequel come out. I would have loved to have seen what happened to Samantha and Mike... cute couple.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

very funny and Ryan Raynolds looks very cute....

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

I kept thinking it was going to get better, but it never did. What a hunk of junk. I was embarrassed for the actors.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

Horrible. One of the worst movies I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

Funny funny movie... never laughed this hard throughout a movie in a long time...

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

This was the best movie ever!!!! =D IT WAS SO FREAKIN AWESUM MAN! I loved it and i loved ryan reynolds!!! so funny u have to go and see it. GO THE FAT MAN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

HAHA,Bought it as soon as I saw it!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

this was a grate movie i relly injoyed it!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

this was probably the funniest,hilarious,most entartaining comedy film of 2005. Of course until Date Movie and Scary Movie 4 get released this one will be the funniest film of the year.pEACE

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

this movie was freakin` HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

it was the funnest movie ever. and Ryan is the hottest man on the face of the plant.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

was very funny, although the ending was typical and predictable, lots of laughs on the way. went with a bunch of guy friends, they liked it as well. worth the time and money to go see for sure, not just because of ryam reynolds =P.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

A WICKED COMEDY AND A GREAT FIL TO SEE WITH YOUR FRIENDS. THE BEST

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Haha man this movie is great..That little brother...great wish mine was like that..

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2006

really funny! i enjoyed it a lot

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

It was funny.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

funny inside and out,ryan reynolds is showing why he is a the fnnuy man around here

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

It was awesome Ryan Reynolds was great in this movie, but what really made the movie worth while was his little brother played by Christopher Marquette!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

it was funny and a great movie and all the seats were full!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

loved it! ryan reynolds is super hot!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

OUTSTANDING!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

stupid

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

cute and funny - -a good movie. Ryan Reynolds is doing some really good work lately.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

There was about 5 of us in the theater and our laughter echoed throughout the whole movie. Definite must see.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2005

it was really funny i thought and the best line in the whole movie was when dinkleman said "would you like to join us in caroling a song about our lord?" or something like that. his facial expressions killed me

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2005

Dance fat man Dance!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2005

The movie was funny but kind of predictable however, Ryan Reynolds really made the movie...i think he`s an absolutely hilarious actor...good movie on his part

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2005

I would have loved this movie if I hadn`t seen the preview. All the funny bits were in it. The best part was definitely the sibling rivalry and of course Ryan Reynolds in anything!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

I took my fiance, figured it would be ok and it was downright funny! The theatre wasn`t too packed and I found myself laughing out loud a few times...good stuff. GOtta Love Ryan Renolds great Canadian comedic timing. Chris Klein was good in his role too...so was Anna FAris, she has mastered the ditz/crazy chick role.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

Amazing, movie watched it twice, hilarious and sweet at the same time!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

IT WAS SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

I had low expectations going to see just friends. It turned out to be one of the funniest movies I`ve seen in a long time. Ryan Reynolds was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

Teeny-bopper movie!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

it is a really really funny movie. one of the best comedies i have seen lately. =P

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

Walked in with low expectations after hearing a few bad comments but walked out very happy. This movie was HILARIOUS; I couldn`t stop laughing and still laugh when I think about it. Ryan Reynolds...MMMMMMMM the best part of the movie. Anna Faris was just as funny, the movie wouldn`t have been the same without her.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

The funniest movie I`ve seen in a very long time. MUST SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

this was definately one of the funniest movies i`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

This movie was hilarious!!! Gotta see it again.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES I`VE EVER SEEN!!!!!!! I COULDN`T BREATH HALF THE TIME!!!

Change Location