Thank you for rating this movie!

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 38 votes and 17 reviews

  • User rating: 3.39 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.39 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.39 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.39 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.39 16.67%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2013

I loved it!! Brilliant job done by Ashton too.

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2013

Not bad Not bad Not bad more better than what the movie cruds are saying, i would like to say a feel good movie but if this film portrait steve jobs to the t, boy one vicious person as i would fear for the man sole, but all in all it fine except near the end and specially when they don't give you any info of what happen to the people that where part of the apple company, as well they don't focus on the seventies like they should from when he started in 1976 then it skip threw then your in 1980, my personal beef oh well enjoy the flick,cheers p.s you will laugh when u hear who he wants to sue in the movie

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2013

Like it

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2013

Sadly I paid $12.00 to see this stinker. Bad script, bad acting (walking like Jobs does not constitute good acting), bad camera work and most disturbing, lack of insight. Save your money.

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2013

Was a really really good movie. More than I expected and Kutcher played the character extremely well. Would highly recommend to watch the movie. Wish it hadn't ended so soon wanted to see more.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2013

One of the better films this year. The critics are wrong. But then i do not like action films with unbelievable car chases and villains with machine guns who cannot hit the broad side of a barn even though firing off thousands of rounds while the heros fire back and succeed with single shot hand guns. Go see this one. Ignore all the critics nonsense.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2013

Waaaaaaaaaay better than the critics would have you believe. For sure the movie stumbles early on (LSD-tripping, co-ed folly), but 15 minutes in gathers momentum and begins to capture interest from develping the character of the man and his vision. As for the acting, I thought Kutcher played a great role, mimicking the walk, the talk, the height, the vision. I normally disappointed with 90% of the films I see; this one I liked. A 3.5 out of 5 for sure. My friends who accompanied me gave it higher marks than I, and they too are very hard to please movie goers. Go see it. The critics are wrong.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2013

Saw once - went back next day and saw again - then went out and bought Steve Jobs biography - this is a must see movie

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2013

Good job by Ashton Kucher even though I am not a big fan. When he walked into a room he was scary. The background music was really well done and the scenery was spectacular. It was controversial and inspiring. Two thumbs up.

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2013

This was a very entertaining movie. Kutcher was believable playing the role of Jobs. This movie left me wanting more and to me that's a sign of a great movie.

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2013

OK movie. Long and slow. Kutcher did a great job.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2013

great movie ASHTON KUTCHER was truly brillant in a must see well worth the money

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2013

I give it Two-and-a-Half Apples.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2013

Much better than the critics would have you believe. Kutcher does a good job and deserves a lot of credit. At two plus hours, I was never bored for a minute. Well paced and well written although it could have been a little more hard hitting. Overall an enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 4 August 18, 2013

Ashton did a great job playing Jobs. This was a great movie. well done(:

User review rating: 3 August 17, 2013

He needs to stick to movie which allow him to wear his scarf. I only think Butterfly Effect was his best movie and the others were just ot pass his time...

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2013

Fell asleep during the movie

Change Location