Jeepers Creepers 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jeepers Creepers 2 Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 6175 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 72.18%
  • User rating: 3.97 1.74%
  • User rating: 3.97 1.20%
  • User rating: 3.97 0.41%
  • User rating: 3.97 24.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 69

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

The 1st Jeepers Creepers Was Wat Ya Call A Scary Movie......... this is just a STUPID WASTE! i cant believe they actually released this the 1st one WAS SO GOOD...and the 2nd was a pure let down..not even scary...Just KILL,KILL,KILL...and the acting,plot,charecters,and gore sucked! DONT WASTE UR $ ON THIS!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

wasnt scary(im kind of glad,cause the first one was tooo scary,and disturbing)...just violent,i suppose people call movies with non-stop gore and vioence a horror movie,but its not scary!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

GREAT ,CHILLING ,HIGH ENERGY EDGE OF YOUR SEAT EXCITING!!!GREAT MAKEUP ON THE CREEPER!! WE WILL SEE CREEPER 3!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

brilliant wow josh hamond

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

The movie was great. The characters were good looking.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

i hated the first and loved the second , the first of jeepers creepers 2 was so awesome, my worst nightmare , really scary .

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

Awesome - even better than the first, with outstanding special effects, cinematography and acting. The Creeper is now a horror icon on par with Jason Voorhees, Dracula, Pinhead and Freddy Krueger.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

o my god it was the scarest movie ever! i talk about it all the time

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

Breath Taking

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

I think Jeepers Creepers 2 was awesome! I think Jonny Young is really hot!! The movie wasn`t scary but cool. I wish I could watch it a million times.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

I think it was totally hot!!! I think it`s worth seeing!! My favorit chacter was Johny young!! I really think he`s hot!!!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

I loved it!! It was so cool.!! If I owned it i would watch it 1000 times. I relly think drew was hot.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

i know alredy it is a horror movie cause i seen alredy the part1, i really love it cause the story is so wonderful......and scared me!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

i thot it was funny but not scary

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

I loved it!It wuz really scary but a great movie!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2004

this movie rocks. don`t worry what people have to say if they are bad comments. they all know this was a good movie and "ALL" the actors were great even the newcomer travis schiffner

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

TERRIBLE MOVIE!!! DO NOT SEE IT!!! ITS NOT SCAREY AND IS LAME!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2003

i love jeepers creepers 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have seen the first one about a million times and i never get bored!!!!!!!!!!!11

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

jeepers creepers is so cool but the first one is a little better

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

THAT WS MOVIE WS KOOL! I LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

AWSOME

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

i didnt see da first 1......but i really enjoyed dis one, it was really good, very scary......and also kinda funny.....i would recommend it to all of ma friends

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

It was Awsome...I Loved It..

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

i went n saw it by myself, i got scared at some of the parts when things jumped out, but i dunt get scared easy, so it was a ok movie to me.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

it was good but the first one was more scaryer but it was off the hook !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

it was great ive seen it 3 time cool

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

Jeepers Creepers 2 was Brilliant!!! Nothing like the first and totally over the top we didnt no what was going to happon or how. it was like something new rather than a boring middle film to a trilogy. cant wait for the DvD

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

lame!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

i don`t understand it ? or one can some one help me out here

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

I injoyed it very much, although not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2003

It was pretty good. lots of parts where you jump, then laugh at yourself because you did jump.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

great movie, All the movie goers that are complaining about it were obviously sleeping through the great scenes!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

it was very cool and good

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

1st one was way better this one sucks

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

i didnt like it 1 bit it was very bad dont go see it!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

Boring movie.. very bad and fake

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

this movie was so good.the guy i went with...troydan was so scared!!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

BAD BAD BAD, I love all horror films. But this was one of the worst I`ve seen in a while. I really enjoyed the original, and was quite pumped to see this second installment. They made the Creeper to much of a main character. The sniffing scene was way to long. lol. Maybe if the film was re edited and a tad shorter it may have been saved. Please! MGM Studios, quit while your ahead and don`t make a third.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

For a horror movie its bad for just a movie it was exellent!mind u i dont get scared by horror movies. The nerdy guy is sooo cute!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

It sucked. Horror should never be critique in the same manner as other genres because it is separate ... but trust me ... it`s not worth your money.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

OMG i thought this movie was great me and my two friends were holding on to each other we were so scared i loved it and thought it was great. I was screaming 3/4 of the movie and laughing the other 1/4.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

movie was ok

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

It was a good film and i really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

Makes the first one look like an espidose of Mr. Rogers.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

THIS MOVIE WAS SO AMAZING...TRUE CLASSIS...ITZ ONE OF THE MOVIES THAT GRIPS U ON THE END OF THE SEAT AND DOESN`T LET GO....THIS MOVIE IS FUNNY AND SCARY AT THE SAME TIME....EXCELLENT MOVIE...5 STARS

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

it was sweet but the first was beter

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

BLOODY fantastic :P jeepers creepers 2 is a great horror movie which people aren`t going to forget so soon!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

IT WAS MAVELOUS 1 OF THE BEST MOVIES HAVE SEEN

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2003

wow!!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2003

it was awesome best movie i`ve seen all year it was amazingly scary .mrf. don`t do drugs boys

Change Location