Jackass 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

Based on 197 votes and 75 reviews


  • User rating: 2.97 17.86%
  • User rating: 2.97 10.71%
  • User rating: 2.97 38.69%
  • User rating: 2.97 16.07%
  • User rating: 2.97 16.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 75

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2011

Terrible! Even for a jackass movie. Unless you enjoy watching creepy perennial child-adults playing with feces, do not waste your time.

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2011

It was pretty funny but I think their tricks are getting a little old :(

User review rating: 2 January 20, 2011

I don't care how funny some people think this movie is. I think that you are a jac@@@s to rate it higher than a 2.

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2011

Bloody awful.

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2011

Messy

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2011

Funny but the crew is getting grosser and grosser with their antics.

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2011

creepy

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Loved it hope they keep coming with these gems

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

The movie was pretty good but at points seems to leave you wondering how much more can the really come up with. If you are looking for a quick mindless laugh this will fit the bill.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2011

Pointless mind numbing garbage and should be illegal to charge admission to.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

So Ive seen every Jackass movie there is. They are just hilarious.. With all the hype built up about Jackass 3D I thought it would top them all! Well it didnt, I was very disappointed with the movie.It was a funny movie but it just didnt compare to the others. It was too focused on the body jiggle in 3D than the original Jackass humour. Come on Knoxville! Ya coulda done way better!

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

Pretty good for a Jackass movie.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

the movie was much like the last one, i liked it cuz it shows people doin thingsi would never do

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

Even though this movie is yes "like all the rest", there's just something about the whole franchise and being of it that makes you come back for more. This movie brings all teenagers out of the street and into the theatres to distract them even if it is just for a few hours. The skits in the show are really funny to watch in a way that makes you react outloud and I think thats the best part. I definatly think it's worth a watch. It was well anticipated and totally brought itself up to the table. Well known and well deserved 3 stars.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

you have to be a guy to love this movie people who do not had a lonely childhood everyone has had one of these experiences

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

I find this movie is like the other 2 movies. It is not worth seeing. I was disappointed with this movie.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Mostly sick.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2011

not worth even a rental

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2011

same as all the others

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

okay. dont bother making a jackass4

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

It's crazy how they came from a bunch of kids doing crazy disgusting stuff to multi millionairs. The movie was fricken funny. I loved the first two. It can't get much funnier watching people hurt themselves. ex/ How many people would laugh at a total stranger if they slipped on the ice and fell on there ass. I know i would. You guys are gross,disgusting,individuals but i luv ya. If it makes u money go with it.

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

NO NOT FOR ME

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2011

crap, just like the first one

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2011

typical teen drivel

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

Grosser than # 3

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2011

not worthy of a rental

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2011

Just sick.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2011

don't waste your time

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

Different

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2010

Needs more women.

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2010

Another Jackass movie for sure...but pretty funny.

User review rating: 3 December 27, 2010

A bit gross

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2010

Funny and disturbing.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2010

This movie is so funny and disgusting at the same time! i like it.. this movie has people who do stuff you would not epect and every day person to do..

User review rating: 3 December 24, 2010

Pretty disgusting on most levels.

User review rating: 2 December 24, 2010

Just a bunch of sick idiots who think they are funny but are just immature, gross and disgusting. Don't know why I wasted my money

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

At times disgusting.

User review rating: 2 December 21, 2010

For adolescents.

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2010

Pretty good movie in the vein of Jackass.

User review rating: 2 December 18, 2010

Just DUMB

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2010

not worth the gas to drive to the theatre

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2010

really not sure why I went

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2010

Some parts were really funny and a couple of spots I wanted to run out of the theatre.....lol!!

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2010

The whole 2d or 3d thing does not help this movie out at all.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2010

foul movie - did not like it at all

User review rating: 2 December 06, 2010

3D does nothing for this film except make you pay more

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2010

Pretty shitty.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2010

Different

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2010

I thought it was pretty funny.

User review rating: 3 December 01, 2010

ok movie

Change Location