Insidious: The Last Key

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 36 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 52.94%
  • User rating: 3.76 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.76 23.53%
  • User rating: 3.76 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.76 17.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2018

I liked the story line. Insidious had me jumping and scared. I liked everything about the movies and would recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 3 January 23, 2018

I enjoyed learning of Elise's background and seeing her family. This installment, however, definitely did not leave me wanting more; although I suspect there will be a 5th - and I will go see it anyway! :)

User review rating: 3 January 23, 2018

Really enjoy watching a good horror movie, have enjoyed the Insidious series of movies in the past, this one didn’t quite live up, but still relatively enjoyable as far as horror movies go.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2018

I LOVE Lin Shaye!! She totally aced the movie starring as the psychic mediator. Movie was good but I doubt it would have been rated as high as it is without Lin starring as the lead actor.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

Loved it. Perfect thriller if you are looking for a fun "escape" movie -- which we need right now!

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2018

Not scary at all. Assembly-line horror product.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2018

I found this to be the worst Insidious movie of all. The story was weak and it was not even scary. The first Insidious movie was excellent but this one was nothing like it.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2018

The story line just wasn't lock tight. The connection between brother and sister is weak. The drama was 'not dramatic'. 8/10

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

Great movie....some really good scary scenes that make you jump.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2018

It was good a good prequel and a lot of jump scares

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2018

seemed to be a cookie cutter remake

Change Location