In the Heights - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.55 / 5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 22 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.55 81.82%
  • User rating: 4.55 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.55 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.55 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.55 0.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2021

Seeing Lin Manuel Miranda perform in this movie was so fantastic and special. His show Hamilton on Broadway is so good, yet this film may just top it. A must see for all who have a dream.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2021

Just like a Broadway musical only better. Great story, dancing and music. All about dreams and reality of everyday life. I loved it and now want to visit New York.

User review rating: 2 June 21, 2021

a good movie to sleep thru

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2021

Fast moving, easy to keep up and follow the story. I wanted to get up and dance in the Isles. Kept my foot tapping and full of energy. Lin Manuel Miranda has done it again, another success after HAMILTON. So much talent in this film it is AWESOME.

User review rating: 3 June 20, 2021

It was to busy jumping running and all going fast but songs were good and acting

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2021

Exhilarating !

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2021

That's entertainment! The movie sparkles, shines, uplifts your spirits. The acting is real, bring tissues, it will reach out and touch you. Love the choreography, the story is relatable to all. Don't miss it.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2021

It captures you from the beginning till the end.Great acting and great story and music was great. Great Musical

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2021

This movie captured my heart and I'm sure it will capture your's.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2021

WOW! SO UPLIFTING, WELL DONE MUSICAL AND LOVED THAT "LIN MANUEL MIRANDA" IS IN THE MOVIE SINGING. STORY ABOUT A CLOSE COMMUNITY ALL LIKE FAMILY AND REALITY OF LIFE STRUGGLES. DANCING AND SINGING IS THE BEST. CAN'T WAINT TO SEE IT AGAIN. A MUST SEE FILM.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2021

This movie is fabulous if you like a Broadway Musical you will love this one. Writer and director appears in the film ( Miranda) also from Hamilton show on Broadway!

  Change Location