MANY THEATERS ARE NOW CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19. WE WILL CONTINUE TO POST UPDATES.

Impractical Jokers: The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 44 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 68.18%
  • User rating: 4.18 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.18 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.18 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.18 9.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2020

I loved the performances the 4 of them did they had me in stitches

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2020

Same old stuff as every episode. All these guys do is laugh at each other. Seen any episode other wise? Yuk

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2020

Very funny movie, some of the scripted stuff isn't as funny but overall the film is very funny and good!

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2020

Just as FUNNY the second time around

User review rating: 2 March 06, 2020

It was boring

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2020

worst movie ever !!! don't waste your good money on this.

User review rating: 2 March 03, 2020

If ur a fan of the show just stay with the show, the movie isn’t as good. Some good parts but overall I would’ve been happier watching the show because in the show I get what I want, jokes. This was ruined by the story which was kinda stupid, if it’s not broke don’t try to fix it. Just give everyone what they love. We don’t need a story or plot just cause it’s a movie, just do funny pranks like the show, it’s what works so why would you change it for the movie. I was really excited and hoping the movie would’ve been a longer version of the show, but it’s sooo not. Wth guys?! Way to let everyone down

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2020

The best movie out there.

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

If you are a fan of the show, this is for sure the movie for you. Loved it, so hilarious.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2020

FUNNY MOVIE. Fun, Laugh out loud funny. I laugh so hard the tears rolled down my cheeks. One nude scene, not sure about the PG 13. This film will keep a smile on your face for the entire time you are watching.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2020

It was awesome!! So funny!!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

I like Everything

User review rating: 3 February 21, 2020

Was ok.. show is better. Should’ve been like jackass with just a bunch of good scenes. The movie aspect kinda ruins it.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2020

Best laughable movie ever !! Can’t wait to get it on dvd !!

Change Location