IMAGINE ME & YOU

Thank you for rating this movie!

IMAGINE ME & YOU Movie Poster

4.47 / 5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 395 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.47 73.99%
  • User rating: 4.47 13.87%
  • User rating: 4.47 3.47%
  • User rating: 4.47 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.47 6.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2009

Great movie. Love it!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2008

This is a beautiful and inspiring movie..I absolutely love it!! It makes you believe in fairytale endings..

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

What a beautiful story and delicately done! When the movie was done, it left me saying, "No! It can't be over!".

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

I loved it I watched it at least 5 times in 48 hours. Now I am off to buy the video!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

Piper Perabo is a very good actress (Piper, I`m portugues too) and Lena Headey is a so beautiful women. She`s lovely, beautiful smile and eyes. You`re fantastic Lena, I love you so much

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

Loved it !

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

They could`ve picked an actual English actress to play Piper`s character...her accent was terrible!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

it was more than great.i`veen watched it more than 6 times in two weeks and i believe thats the way love should be.true,deeb..at first sight.did i mention falling in love with lena headey immetiately???

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

Loved it. Only movie I have been able to watch time and time again. I`m a heterosexual female who fell in love with Lena Headley. Well Done!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

I loved the film. I am now a huge fan of Lena`s. I think she is really beautiful. I bought the film w/out having seen it. I have watched it several times in the 3 weeks since I purchased it. I was just wondering if Lena dates women, because if she does I`m single.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Fantastic. I loved it. I fell in love with Lena Headey instantly.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

Fantastic. Love no matter what the barrier,that`s all that matters. I would watch this film time and time again.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

The BEST!!!! People!!! You are Genius!!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

Imagine me & you on Brokeback Mountain? We could have had a parade. I picked this for my wife `cause the cover said "best Romantic Comedy...". Well, the joke was on us. Save your money.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

Yeath!i love it!i have seen this for totally four times and i sitll wanna see it again. it`s all about love ."someone just cross the street ,with just one glance to look at the eyes and you could see the soul"!!how romantic it will be if i had one moment like that ,even the one who is meant to be my another half is a girl as well as me. everything could be possible in the world ,so with true love could happens to the same sex !!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

A feel-good movie. Simply put, its a LOVE story

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

Great Great Great!! Just a very romantic happy-ending comedy. I loved it! ...

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

Above average performances. Sweet & funny. It happens and the love is real.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

one of the best movies....... i never thought how thinks really are untill u find out what really means.. and how deep they can go....

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

Very witty and romantically delightful

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

Sorry, garbage!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

Very good movie, no drama at all, sweet and loving.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2006

Surprising well done moive. Sweet, soft, romantic comedy for sure!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

Sweet, if not predictable, love story. Actors are very appealing, particularly good performances from Lena Headey and Matthew Goode. A sincere effort all around.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

It was one of the best movies I have seen so far for this year.

Change Location