IF - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 58 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 62.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 13.79%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.90%
  • User rating: 4.14 10.34%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.90%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2024

Me, being an older teenager, and my brother, much younger than me, both loved it, it’s great for all ages, even our grandma loves it. I’ve never ever seen my brother sit still for an entire movie until we watched IF, and he sat still and watched the whole movie, he wouldn’t even let us leave durning the credits because, as he put it ‘what if there’s a scene after the words’ An easy 10/10, would recommend and would see again

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2024

I didn’t think I’d like it, I was just going so I should take my little brother, but it was absolutely amazing!

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2024

A cute movie with an impact of feelings. And I love happy endings

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2024

A movie more for the adults. Sentimental, calm movie.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2024

I took my Grandson to see it and we enjoyed it alot. I would love to see it again.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2024

II loved it so much cried balled

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2024

The theme of helping others.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2024

I love how cute it is and I think it is perfect for little kids.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2024

Just okay. Maybe because I never had an IF, probably because I was 1 of 8 kids. I can't imagine having an IF unless it's some kind of coping mechanism. Some cute parts ad touching parts, but some dull parts too. Nice plot twist. I think it's more for adults than for kids.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2024

It has something for everyone! I haven't enjoyed myself so much at the movies since Follow That Bird almost 40 years ago.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2024

Different, cute for kids and adults. About imaginary friends all kids have one at very young age! Good family film. 😊 At times hard to follow, but go for the ride!

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2024

Cute for teensy weensy kids.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2024

It's what you do when you've seen everything in a 22 screen theater and they don't change the movies for a month.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

My 2 Friends enjoyed every minute of it. Great fun and better then I Expected

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

It's good movie. People forgot to lose the mind when growing up. This movie is for kids, but a whole family need to watch this. I liked this movie

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

I loved the movie I will watch the second one if get it

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

I loved so did my kids we are hoping there is a second movie

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2024

First, the movie is for children , very , very, young children . Where do we start , the asian boy that is channelling , full tilt , St. Jude , pushing his adult glasses every three seconds , gee I am adorable , oh and I cant act. The father has a broken heart , but i think he had a lobotomy .Every shot he looks like the main characters in smile , glaze over cringe face .I could handle all that , but , clearly someone ripped off , Fosters Home for Imagination friends , that was great this , not si great , oh , all the kids in the cinema , hated it , bored . This razy bad .

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2024

It's a very cute movie for kids.

  Change Location