Ice Princess

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ice Princess Movie Poster

3.20 / 5

User rating: 3.20

Based on 1880 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 3.20 47.00%
  • User rating: 3.20 4.02%
  • User rating: 3.20 6.86%
  • User rating: 3.20 5.95%
  • User rating: 3.20 36.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

i think the movie is a very inspirational one..i couldn`t get my eyes of it...i really love the movie...

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

I love the Ice Princess!!! :D ;)

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

I LOve the Ice Princess its a inspiringg movie and I figure skate my self and love it its my life and this movie has helpd me lots and lots lots !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT ROCKS !!!!! And SO DOES FIGURE SKATING !!!!!! xoxoxoxo

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

i love the movie very very much!!!!and i love trevor blumas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!he is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

After I saw Ice Princess I wanted to skate and I watch the movie everyday of my life and I`ve been asking my mom if we could go to a skating ring. Julia

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

I luv 8 vry vry vry much

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

I thought it was very inspiring and a joy to watch! I am obsessed with figure skating now, and am trying to master some of the moves from the movie! Ice Princess is the best movie in the world, and think it should win 100000 awards!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

I loved the movie and the guy she likes at the end and kisses he is so fine!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

I luv the movie very much n i watch it over n over again.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

this movie rocks you should make a squel to this movie and called it ice girl and put me in it

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

i am sorry if i was rude about this flim i saw it last night and it made me change my mind it was awsome a good flim ice princess rocks

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

it kind of copied the movie a cinderella story because the parent of casey wanted casey to go along with her dream instead of what casey wanted kind of like chad micheal murrays part in in a cinderella story but other then that it was an awsome movie i give it*** because of the copying and it seemed to go on for a reaaly long time so there were kind of that were pointless and boring so 3 stars it was ok

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

This is the best movie I`ve seen in a very long time. It`s a wonderful film.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

i luved tha movie u giz did a great job creatin it and actin in it i just have 2 say that it really wuz great and i cant wait 2 get tha DVD

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

It was an excellent movie - Girls only movie. Most men won`t see it or they were interested why watch! Personal, I am 28, and loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

i really really really like it becuase it had Hayden Panettiere in it and i really really really like her too.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

Well I really really liked it!, but for the people who are writing MEAN things in here about it, I have advice for them. If they saw the previews and didn`t like it why would they go to it there just wanna be`s, board with their lives. So they decided to write trash like that in here. I for one liked the movie tho!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

It was the best movie ever, I totally got into it-its very inspiring-i saw it in theaters and i was into it so much i forgot where i was!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

Nobody waste you money your money on this movie, it`s terrible!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

i really love this movie because my greatest dream is to become a star. this really thought me to let go of my dream no matter what.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

The skating was beautiful, and the movie itself is beautiful

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

ice princess was a really good film from the first time i saw the case i wqnted to see ice princess

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

very good movie

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

i thought that movie was awesome

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

really good movie.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

it was brilliant and as soon as i saw hayden(gen) i fell in love with her.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Perfect for learning how to achieve your dreams!!! Guys watch out gen is in it!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

excellent movie. Brilliant

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

It was an inspiring movie!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

Very cute movie. Entertaining and appealing especially to young girls.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

amazing movie really inspiaring.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

Gen was so HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. The movie was good it wasn`t bad a all.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

i really liked this movie it was great. But you have to admit that hayden (gen) is hot.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

Disgusting. It mocks skaters everywhere, I hate the attempt of the director to be insightful about the world of skating.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

My little girl loved this movie. Now she wants to be a figure skater!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

looks awsome!!!! totaly a chic flick

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

I loved it it was a great movie and it had a great message. I was just going to see it because my brother was a extra in it but I really liked it. My brother did say that he had a chance to chat a bit with Michelle Trachtenberg and Hayden Panettiere and that they seemed really nice. and did you know that hayden is only 13 thats what I herd.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2005

Ice Princess rocks!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

It is a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

It was so awsome! Those people that don`t like that are probably middle-age guys that don`t know what an axel is! go see it, you won`t be dissapointed!***** 5 *`s

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

i only went to see it because trevor blumas is hot lol i love him

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

This movie was VERY inspiring because I am a skater too.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

This is the first MOVIE in a very longtime that I can say it was GREAT FANTASTIC there is no words that can explaine the MOVIE... Lets hope they come out with Ice Princess 2

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

This was an incredible movie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

this is an awsome movie :D

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

i rather watch house-league hockey

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

I didn`t like the ending, and I thought that the relationship between characters often got confusing. But I loved the movie, nonetheless. The message was beautiful: If you are determined enough to achieve your dreams, you will, no matter how far-fetched they may seem.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

Awesome movie! Very inspiring for figure skaters.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

Thank you.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

It was amazing all of it wow wow wowo w woowo I`m inpress

Change Location