Ice Age: Continental Drift

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.90 / 5

User rating: 3.90

Based on 252 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 3.90 36.80%
  • User rating: 3.90 36.00%
  • User rating: 3.90 13.60%
  • User rating: 3.90 7.20%
  • User rating: 3.90 6.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

I think this movie is the funniest movie I have ever saw. My favourite character was Sid's grandma.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2012

It said a swear in it.. "holy CRAB'" but meaning crap. It really bothered me and my kids so I started crying in the theatre because why do people need to use that language. Jk

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

Great movie for the whole family. Check it out!

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

Very cute and funny!

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

Another great Ice Age movie!

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

Hilarious! Liked it better than the others for sure!

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

Hilarious! Liked it better than the others for sure!

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

My grandkids love this movie - I enjoyed it with them.

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

hilarious movie!

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

amazing and funny movie, great for all ages.

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2012

kids liked it

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

always love the ice age movies!

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2012

funny movie - great for kids... even if the other movies in the series haven't been scene.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2012

this movie rocked i loved it its was funny and had lots of imagenation involved

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2012

i love the ice age movies! this one may be the best one yet!!!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

funny and amusing movie!

User review rating: 3 September 13, 2012

it was okay but it really didn't make any sense - pirates?

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2012

nothing special. not really worth watching if it wasn't for scrat who is always super funny.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

good movie for kids sleepovers!

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

funny

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

very very good kids loved it

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2012

my children & i have been looking forward to this for awhile & it did not disappoint. love the characters - we had alot of laughs! thoroughly enjoyed it! :)

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2012

funny and hilarious movie! glad all characters are back!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2012

this series is the best - very well done

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2012

sweet movie.

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2012

this movie is pathetically stupid. i can't believe what a waste of time and money this film is.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2012

great story with some characters i have grown to love

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2012

very entertaining! kept me awake till the end:p also looved the song at the end!:)

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2012

very very interesting

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2012

my niece loved it! lots of action & the animals were funny.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2012

love these guys. adventure and humor.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

very hilarious and adventuresome movie!

User review rating: 3 August 19, 2012

so funny! scrat is awesome.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2012

funny and hilarious movie! glad the gang is back for more adventures!

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2012

no imagination in the script.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2012

sooooo funny best one so far

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2012

my granddaughters loved it. laughed alot. great show.

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2012

kids loved it!

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2012

very cute :)

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2012

pretty good, getting a little on the corny side compared to the previous ice age movies but still enjoyable

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2012

better than the older ice age films

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2012

it was a great movie, i loved it!

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2012

cute

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2012

hilarious, fun and cute movie!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2012

i took my kids to this show and we all laughed like crazy.. awesome movie !!! id watch it 10 more times !!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2012

it was a very hilrious film that the whole family enjoyed. the children and the adults laughed throuout the film.. great film worth the experience :)

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2012

good movie!!

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2012

not for young children. i actually had to leave with my five year old. my 6 and 7 year olds stayed with dad for the rest, but did not really like it and both said it was too scary.

Change Location