i still know what you did last summer

Thank you for rating this movie!

i still know what you did last summer Movie Poster

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 334 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 51.89%
  • User rating: 3.36 4.72%
  • User rating: 3.36 5.97%
  • User rating: 3.36 1.89%
  • User rating: 3.36 35.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

really good not as good as the first but still good

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

i abbsolutely love this movie because i love jennifer love hewitt and freddie prince .jr. and it has a great storyline and it is a great horror movie...........ya............ by:scooby.d

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

i like this movie beceause freddie is sow cute and handsome

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

i love this movie it is my favourtie horror film anyone who trashed it needs to see a doctor. i heard a rumor that they are making a 3rd one "ill always know what you did last summer"...

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

i liked it a lot beceause i like Jennifer Love Hewitt and like movie like that.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

They should never ruin a good horror flick by making a stupid sequal...and thats exactly what they did here.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2004

baaaaaaad ending

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

They made a mistake making a sequal to I Know What you DId Last Summer. The story was fine left as is, this movie sucked. The storyline was just so stupid, but the first one was very good.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

love the movie love freddy

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

cool

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

this movie sucks more than the orgianl

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

it was ok. beter than the 1rst!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

That was the best move i love it maybe becase i love Brandi that is my Role Model and i was hoping to see here for my sweet 16. but the move was of the chain....

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

I thought it was awsome.....i hope there s a 3rd one to it

Change Location