I, Robot

Thank you for rating this movie!

I, Robot Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 7332 votes and 178 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 71.43%
  • User rating: 4.13 6.21%
  • User rating: 4.13 3.08%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.08%
  • User rating: 4.13 17.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 178

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

jaw dropping visual effects

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2008

Amazing!! Should Of Won The Oscar

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

will smith is soo hot in this movie!!! also, this movie is really good!!! i love the robots and how they deal with them and all the intense parts in the film. It`s also 1 of my favourites and defintely worth 4/5.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

WOw, this movie was just juicy. Definitely one of da best movies ever. 8 and a half stars!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

i liked the movie me and my son really in joyed it was the best kids movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

This was an awesome movie! Will Smith rocks, and I like his new song "Switch". Godd movie.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

I think that this was a good movie with Will. I can say this Will Smith is certainly my favorite actor. I have seen Will in ten of his movies. I like to ask Will what he does to keep his body in shape, because i want to know that so i can keep my body in shape.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

Honestly, I thought this movie was outstanding. It was very creative and had eye- popping visual effects. One of the best movies of the year! 10 stars!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

i robot turned out better than i thought it would have, it`s the best Will Smith movie yet.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

Verry enjoyable movie

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

Good premise, but the story gets lost as it turns itself into your typical Hollywood action flick.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

Best movie i have seen in years

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

Worth the $$$$

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

I thought that i robot was a cool movie that kept me interested.Will Smith is an awsom acter and he did a graet job.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

A solid Sci-fi movie with great special effects.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

action

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

Hot movie, action packed, hot people and great plot. Will Smith was hot and the movie overall was EXCELLENT

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

Amazing Plot! Keeps you guessing until the very last minute. Thoroughly enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

Excellent movie!!! Will Smith is great and so are the special effects!!! Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

best movie of the summer. better than bad boys.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

Dude i robot was the bomb man the BOMBE and i mean the BOMBE. DUDE

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2004

INTELLIGENT AND ACTION PACKED!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

Really simulates the potential future events. Great movie for 8+ ages. Kids under that age will have a hard time following the quick paced storyline.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

Alex Proyas (director)can do no wrong. This is a beautiful sci-fi movie in the tradition of Blade Runner. Although I am not a huge fan of Will Smith I do have to tip my hat to him for this role. Very entertaining, solid special effects combined with the timeless story-telling of Asimov, a must see for any sci-fi geek!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

I, Robot was wicked

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

The best movie go see it and you will love the action Will Smith was great.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

Good action flick.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

Tremendous action, great acting and a good script. I am not a science fiction fan but this film got me over this. B plus.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2004

I want to watch the movie and I was going to but I did not know that will smith play the movie and my friend told me.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

i ROBOT REALLY SUCKS

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

routine

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

this movie was not a copy. It was very original and very good... trust my comments... 100 percent of the people I have talked too thought it was excellent. you must remember that the people who didn`t like it was because they`re probably not into sci fi movies. THE MOVIE RATER

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

Amazing! Best action movie in a long time! IT WAS BRILLIANT!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

I saw it and it was the wirst movie ever

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

I HATED IT! I SAW IT ON VISITORS DAY AT CAMP AND THE PERSON BESIDE ME FELL ASLEEP! I ALMOST DID BUT IT WAS TOO LOUD! I HATED THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

Susan Calvin is one of the best Assimov characters & this movie does her no justice.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2004

it was such a copy of terminator and minority report its a rip off movie i expect will smith to be smart enough to go for somethng a little less copied

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Awesome. Like a hot dog.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

Excellent. CGI was flawless, plot was developed and interesting, acting was good, great interaction between the CGI and human characters. I recommend this movie. The only thing I didn`t like was the title. I, Stupid.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

Awesome. Very good writing and it nice to see an action movie without cheesy romance, for a change. Will Smith was great and the special effects were impressive. And the end had a good twist.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

A lot of fun: good story, good action, good effects, and a great way to start morality arguments afterwards (LOL)! I honestly didn`t like the idea of Will Smith in the lead role before I saw it, but he pulled it off very nicely. Funny when he needed to be, dramatic when he needed to be. It`s not very often that a "popcorn"/action movie can also raise so many questions in your mind about our humanity, but I Robot sure does. My only real problem with it: where in the world did people work??? The robots had all the jobs!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

basicly a copy of terminater, will trys to act like a badboy but he is supose to be a cop, in all i`ll give it a yawn :o BBBBBBBBBBBOOOOOOORRRRRRRIIIIIIINNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGG.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

I was hugely sckeptical going in "not another robot movie with will smith trying to be cool!" and i even thought i would regret paying money for it. HOwever, i was surprised, it was actually very good. Worth seeing in theater and recommendable for sure. There is very good intertext and great `do we relie too much on technology` promting.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

the movie is great, the idea is really fantastic....i saw such a good movie after a long time

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

it was great, it was more then what i trhought i t would be

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

Will Smith and sonny rock together, I loved them both, Especially sonny, way cool!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

will is hot.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

I thought this movie was painfully bad, and also was a waist of two hours of my life that i will never get back. Please save yourself, save us all.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

cool must see movie

Change Location