I Love You, Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 687 votes and 66 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 59.86%
  • User rating: 3.83 9.51%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.63%
  • User rating: 3.83 4.23%
  • User rating: 3.83 20.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 66

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2010

A real bromance movie - guys and girls will both enjoy!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

funny

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

Paul Rudd is my hero..and damn hot!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

very very funny

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2009

very funny movie about bromancing on the most heterosexual way.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2009

paul rudd has a good role in this movie

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2009

this movie is great

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2009

GOOD MOVIE! MUST SEE! you'll laugh you're head off! you do kind of have to have a little bit of a sick mind, but don't we all?!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2009

Any one who thinks this movie wasnt the best movie ever, really has to go and get checked out. This movie made me bust a gut for the whole movie `Slapping the bass`

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

Great film, funny and charming. Unexpectedly dodges a few rom-com cliches and gives some screen time to a few rarely mentioned couple issues, like privacy and the need for outside friends. Very Very funny and memorable!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

The best movie i have seen in a long time the greatest movie ever. Hilarious.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2009

Sort of a "chick flick" for guys.Amusing and some adult humour.I love Jamie Presley too!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Saw this movie. Pretty boring. Its a rental.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

this movie was hilarous :) it's been awhile since i laughed that hard in a movie!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Hillarious, one of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time. Non-stop laughs, highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2009

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. I recommend it to anyone looking for a good laugh. In fact, I continued laughing for about 20 minutes after the movie ended. Simple story line, great humor; a must-see.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

Like a Judd Apatow movie without Judd Apatow. Very, very funny and *real*. Pleasant, charming characters -- guys I'd like to hang out with. I approve.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

THis movie was hilarious!!!!!! I haven't laughed this much over a movie in a long time,

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

sickest movie alive

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

Awesome movie havent laughed that hard in years

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

This movie was hilarious! Its been a long time since i've laughed that hard (and loudly) in a movie theatre

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

Disappointing. We were expecting a funny movie with lots of situational fun... movie was really slow, no climax of any kind, not building up to anything, lost interest really fast. Even the "comedy" was lame... that movie should have been shortened down to 5 minutes and shown to kill time while people filled the theater to see a better movie... no joke.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

It was ok. I thought it would be funnier.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

great movie, light hearted, realistic and very funny based on everyday social misshappes. I was laughing very hard. Also a very good date movie.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2009

I thought this movie was very well done and there was alot of humor.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

omg i thought this movie was absolutely hilarious!! paul rud is brilliant as always, never disapoints!! most i've laughed at a movie in a long time!!! loved it recommend it! *"slappin da bassee mannn"* peace joebin

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

Actually a very funny film. Verging on the inappropriate side, but it's hilarious.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

It was okay. I expected it to be far funnier than what it actually was. With that said, it has a great cast, an interesting plot, there was just the humor missing to put it into a better rating. I'm glad I saw it but I wouldn't watch it again.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS HILARIOUS!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2009

Hilarious! Paul Rudd is awesome in this movie

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

This could have been a really funny movie as the concept was great. If they had left out the "f" word and toned down the innuendoes a bit it would have been terrific.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

just plain FUNNY will BUY it when it pop;s out on DVD

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

5 stars. Saw it in the afternoon by myself, theatre only had a dozen people, laughed out loud several times, almost embarassed, although the others were laughing as well. A pleasure since most of the movies now are hipped crap. NL

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

one of the funniest movies i have ever seen, great cast, haven't laughed like this for a really long time at the movies

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

It was okay, not bad, not great. Some funny moments, but relied too much on shock value humour, even though there were funny situations set up.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

did not think i would love to enjoy this movie BUT WAS WRONG I LOVED IT.....

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

Took my girlfriend to this movie and we both could not stop laughing. Yes, the humour is a little crude at times, but if you thought this would be a wholesome movie with Christian values or something, why the hell did you even go? Just stay home and knit while reading the bible and let the rest of us unwind after a long week.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

THis movie is absoulootly repulsive. i cant believe the vile filth that is in it. i think you all have VERY dirty minds for watching it.. although i have not seen it yet.. i assume that this is true..

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

This movie was hilarious! I laughed countless times and can't wait to see it again. 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

some parts were funny, most were not. How long is one good movie going to push abunch of crap movies?

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Awesome movie. Yes there is some innappropriate context...but what do you expect with this kind of film? It was HILARIOUS! So as long as your not a prude you should enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Slappin' the Bee-aasss!!!! lol Awsome movie!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

This movie was absolutely HILARIOUS. Jason Segal didn't really do it for me but Paul Rudd was amazing. HIGHLY recommended.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

Did not expect such a constructed film. The movie was amazing and left you feeling happy.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

I'm shocked that anyone would rate this movie poorly, it was fantastic!!! The acting was great, story line was hilarious, and i loved the awkward moments.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

Funny as hell. A must see with anyone. If you like a good laugh, and some warm hearted and straight comedy, this is it. Highly recomended. *****

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

I really love when Paul said during the wedding day, "I love you, man to John. I can feel the real love between two best friends. A man saying to another man I love you is very cute. And John delivers it in a manly manner and there is no gay connontation. It is hard for me to say I love you to my bestfriend but I show it thru ations. This movie really hits me as if I am John Segal.

Change Location