I, Frankenstein 3D

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 46 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 47.83%
  • User rating: 3.39 13.04%
  • User rating: 3.39 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.39 8.70%
  • User rating: 3.39 30.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2014

A Great movie all around. The only people that won't like this are those who only chick flicks.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2014

Good and Evil, well done, someone said poor reviews were from people who didn't understand the concept, they were right

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2014

Great visual effects. Not a bad story either.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2014

Wise and knowing study of existentialism. Truly a breath of fresh air.

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2014

Horrible! Absolutely awful. I'm convinced the positive reviews are coming from people involved with this piece of crap. 0 stars

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2014

Very entertaining movie!! Has a lot of action with fiction parts of course, and the actors are amazing!! It is definitely worth your time!!

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2014

Good movie.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2014

wouldn't let me select no stars AWFUL

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2014

great movie, most negative reviews seem biased, worth to see in theaters.

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2014

One of the most ridiculous stupidest movies I've ever seen in my life! Story and acting was a joke! Trust me on this one do not waste your money! I didn't know wether to laugh or sleep!

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2014

Well I gave it a chance but would have to say no.

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2014

Starts bad to hilarious in a few it's just loud and plodding.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2014

This movie goes over the heads of the average movie goer, but intellectuals who can appreciate its finer qualities will love this thought-provoking film.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2014

For the mature minded fantasy action individual, excellent effects, many moral undertones.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2014

A beautiful love story that brings together people and creation. I cried at the solid acting as felt so attached to characters passion and drive. A must see for award chasers.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2014

Been waiting for a movie like this forever.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2014

One of the year's best and quite possibly the greatest Frankenstein movie ever.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2014

Boring storyline. But awesome special effects. Wouldn't waste your money on this one

Change Location