I Am Number Four

Thank you for rating this movie!

I Am Number Four Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 432 votes and 108 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 50.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 28.22%
  • User rating: 4.16 13.37%
  • User rating: 4.16 4.46%
  • User rating: 4.16 3.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 108

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Having not read the novel I went in with little expectations but this movie was great. It is full of action and very entertaining.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

The movie is an excellent action packed adventure that will take you from 1 to a million.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

I liked it. It was like Superman meet Twilight meets The Last Airbender haha! Worth a watch!

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2011

entertaining

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2011

interesting movie

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2011

This movie is awesome.....everyone should watch it and don't listen what the reviews say.....there stupid

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2011

Fantastic movie, lots of action! Movie appeals to all ages. Perfectly setup for a sequel.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

GREAT MOVIE. ALEY PETTYFER, FANTASTIC, BET THIS YOUNG GOOD LOOKING MAN IS GOING PLACES; ILL GO TO ANY MOVIE HE MAKES

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

Beast movie all around!!!!! Don't pay attention to any bad reviews.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

Good plot/story .Too much time spent seting up the next movie. Should have did more with the movie at hand rather then the squeal.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2011

Super good!there is 0 percent that you will be dissapoited!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2011

BEST MOVIE EVAAHHH<3

User review rating: 4 March 04, 2011

Well done and if are the fan of this genre and Supermans back story, you will not be dissappointed. This is more along the lines of a few "super people" making it to earth. Definitely more "earthbound" and strong on the character interaction, but if sequels to come, potentially take us to the stars! My only disspointment were the alien bad guys. More like juvenille bullies that smoked up. Hope they make them more sinister in movies to come.

User review rating: 3 March 04, 2011

Pretty good movie, but i was going in hoping lots of violence and action i was mislead by a lot of reviews. This movie is pretty slow and not violent at all. Maybe for the softies out their but for people who actually like action and violence this movie is pretty slow.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

This movie was amazing! They better make a second one.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2011

LOVED IT! Hope there is a second!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2011

This movie is phenomenal! Yes some of the lines are cheesy and the action is madness but that is to be expected in a Michael Bay film. Great delivery and performances, I just think they could've explained the powers and abilities a little more, but the effects and sounds were intense! Well done Dreamworks.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2011

it was one of the best movies i saw.there was so much violence.i love violence somtimes.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2011

Kinda cheesy but good action

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2011

It was very different to say the least, from other movie plots and was really unique! I actually very much enjoyed it. Can't wait for the sequel! Its got to be interesting or I won't go see the 3rd sequel, if there is 1.

User review rating: 3 February 26, 2011

Pretty decent flick, A small amount of sappy Twilight romance. Good effects and decent story. I would go see the sequel.

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2011

there was some good action but there were too many soft lulls, the beginning was slow going but good movie over-all. Looking forward to the next one but will think twice before spending 15$ to see it in the theatre. When the action does start it is great in IMAX!

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2011

Wow! This movie kept me on the edge of my seat and seemed to end so soon. It's always a good movie that makes me want to go and read the book and I'm looking forward to the sequel too.

User review rating: 2 February 25, 2011

Wow, that was terrible. Some decent action and effects but the script was laughable.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2011

awesome

User review rating: 3 February 24, 2011

So so movie.....disappointing actually. Can see they've left things open ended to continue a series.

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2011

I would give this movie four stars. They call it an action movie and it is. Lots of intense action going on. I thought it was good for teens and older people too!

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2011

Really good movie. There was a lot of action towards the end and had a good story line.

User review rating: 2 February 24, 2011

The movie starts out slow with the introduction of the characters etc. Plot seems a bit cliched been done before and all of the action was at the end of the movie, overall I could have waited for the DVD.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2011

Extremely entertaining amazing movie. Acting, effects, story line - all of it is just great.

User review rating: 3 February 23, 2011

Ok movie chick flick with acction

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2011

like the special effects

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2011

AWSOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2011

really enjoyed the unique storyline of this movie, loved the action, the suspense and it was thrilling to watch!

User review rating: 2 February 23, 2011

The most predictable script and plot. But pretty actors and a good budget.

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2011

enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

this movie was sick

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

I loved this movie. I would see it again. Where did they get these aliens from. The WWF!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

looking forward to a sequel. hopefully there will be one!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

this is so awsome i wish that they make a 2 3 4 5 and 6

User review rating: 3 February 22, 2011

I was expecting a twightlightesk movie. It was that but better action,more tension and a better chase movie. All movies have similar premises these days but what makes a good movie is the way its told. This one is not bad. The sequel will not be as good simply because we've seen the characters before with their skills running from the bad guys. There will have to be multiple plot lines to keep people interested.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2011

I loved this movie, I totally want to see it again

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2011

Would recommend to see the movie. The action kept you entertain troughout the movie.

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2011

Really enjoyed it but was disappointed to see Teresa Palmer ride off without wearing a helmet. Is it a teen movie after all.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

Really good movie

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2011

Good action, but I wasn't really expecting the whole alien thing.

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2011

It was pretty good, but a bit more sci-fi than I expected.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

Excellent Movie. A must see !! Enjoy.

Change Location