Hulk

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hulk Movie Poster

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 23100 votes and 229 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 82.72%
  • User rating: 4.41 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.29%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.53%
  • User rating: 4.41 13.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 229

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2011

Terrible film. Louis Leterrier's 2008 version is much much better and pays homage to Bill Bixby & Lou Ferrigno in a perfect way. Ed Norton's Bruce Banner is much better than Eric Bana's version, and as for the Hulk himself, what was anyone thinking making him 9ft, rising to 12ft, the angrier he got?

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2010

great movie but they made hulk a little to big

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

good

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2009

Anyone who says that this movie was terrible, are not true fans of Marvel. The Hulk's story and character are just too enormous to squeeze into one movie. That's why more movies will be made to take care of that. I'm a huge fan of the Hulk ands other Marvel Super Heroes. I used to read tons of comics when I was a kid back in the 60's and I believe this is about as close as they can get to making those mags come to life. This movie as well as others like it were not meant to attract the upper class types, but those of the ordinary joe who are looking for some sort of escapism from the everday routine, and these guys far out number those who just like to be your typical armchair critics. You k

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2009

i wish u can make 0 starz

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Don't bother watching the whole movie. Just watch the last 45 min and spend the rest of the time with your family or friends.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

One word for this movie...BORING!! I thought that this movie is going to good because the story has potential but this is nothing but a waste of time since well, nothing happens until like what? The last few minutes of the movie! What were you thinking?! Anyway, to the point, it's too long, nothing kept my attention because the actors are admittingly bland and sorry Ang, but this is your worse movie and once again, what were you thinking in not giving us fans what we want in the movie anyway?!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

The beggining was slow, but it turned out a good movie

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

I really thought I was going to hate this film. It just looked so cartoony, and it is. But there`s something about it that I liked. Eric Bana and Jennifer Connolly were new to the scene, so the only perosn we knew was Nick Nolte. So that`s not very promising. But everyone should check it out for themselves.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

it could`ve been more `to the point` and more dialogue could`ve been used to make the plot clearer -- other than that this would`ve been really great movie. it was all right in the end

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

i kinda liked tha movie but like it wasnt that good its ok i guess

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2004

hulk the movie completely sucks it has nothing to do with the tv series i give it a zero.the tv hulk is much better.the movie hulk is so disturbing.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2004

The Hulk...very comic-like...I love it. It was incredible. Jennifer was more than incredible. She`s amazing. A real devil in angel`s clothing. She is a real MARVEL!!!!!!!!! Jennifer made the movie great. Jerry

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

WHAT`S UP WITH THE SCREEN SLIDING?

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

the movie the hulk really sucks

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

I rated this movie 0 star

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

This is a great movie. I`ve watched the DVD of it over 10 times, and I think I`ll still keep on watching it because it takes my breathe out and runs my heartbeat... The treatment of each frame and the handling of relationships between Bruce and Betty and Bruce and his father are both great. Can`t wait to watch the Hulk II...

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

Man....this sucked! Such a major dissapointment... :(

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

It sucked! I can`t believe I wasted money on this. It left me uninterested. The characters were stupid, and there was A LOT of miscasting. The effects were awful! I was very very very very very dissapointed. An utter mess!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

Very very dull. The effects were quite terrible, and the actors did not put forth their best. The entire thing was a mess!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

LAME story, LAME acting, LAME graphics.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I thought this was a kid`s movie. My children were SO BORED. The plot was very involved and complicated. I rated this movie a "1".

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

The movie started off pretty slow. I`d keep wondering when he`d finally change into the Hulk and kept thinking "maybe it`s now?!?!.. oh no. Guess not.." There was a lot of great action and the story got better along the way, but the ending leaves you really unsatisfied.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2003

it was boring

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

THE HULK WAS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I EVER SAW . IT WAS THE MIDDLE PART WAS BORING

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

Not as good as the Bill Bixby-Lou Ferigno version.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

i thought the hulk was well put together, especially the way the director broke up the screen to make it look like the comic book pages

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2003

It has very cool special effects and Jennifer Connelly act very smoothly in the movie! Good work ! on the video game as well

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

The movie is simply amazing. a beautifull monster story with a twist. not a superhero movie. it is a class on its own. very incredibly well done. the effects are spectacular. they;re just awsome.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

unsatisfactory ending

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

the end of the movie was unclear and unsatisfactory

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

my family and I thought it was incredible, can`t wait for the second movie to come out.....

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

great stan lee cameo

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2003

amazing story. ang lee is a genious. he brought the hulk`s darkness and loneliness to the screen perfectly. the effects were beautifull. i cant wait for the sequel

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

The effects and cinematography were amazing. The acting was good, but the movie fell short of expectations. This was mainly due to the incredibly (get it?) slow moving plot. If you really love the Hulk, give it a shot, otherwise don`t bother.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

I was very dissapointed. The effects were so-so, and the split screen was very annoying. Pretty good acting. I realize the HULK is not really a hero, just a dude who is trying to survive after what happened to him, but the story was no that interesting.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

This movie will only appeal to Hulk fans otherwise slow and boring until the ending sequences that`s about it!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2003

Awesome, Jennifer Connelly shines!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

great story, good acting, and amazing special effects...... one of the best comic book movies yet....... just don`t take your kids to see this movie cuz it ain`t like spiderman..... this is definetly geared more towards a mature audience with it`s deep and dark themes....

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

this movie was better than Blade 1 and 2, Spider man, X-men1 and 2 and definatly daredevil. The action scense actually want to make you jump in the movi and beat stuff up with him. interesting an exciting. and the people who think this movie was to long, look at past movies with running times close to the hulk there some of the best movies ever made. hulk has now been added to that list.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

it was ok

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

it was bad

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

i think that they put too much into the movie, it was really long and boring , and every scene was green. whats up with that? the movie was a waste of film.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2003

This movie sucked. Saw it at the drive in and it almost put us all to sleep. Hard for younger kids to understand the jest of the story line.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

Most boring movie I have ever seen!!! Absolutely horrible!!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

Very disturbing for younger viewers. Don`t take the kids to see this movie !!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

wow what a bad movie. boring from start to finish! two thumbs down! wo0t wo0t i hate this movie! :)

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

ang lee is the king! n jennifer connellys the most beautiful :)

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

Excellent story, good acting, excellent Hulk animation. This is the first comic book hero movie that really feels like it`s the comic book come to life. Ground breaking frames-style presentation straight from the pages. Kudos for finally having the nerve to do it. I`m sure the makers of Spiderman and Batman were tempted, but decided against it.

Change Location