House On Haunted Hill

Thank you for rating this movie!

House On Haunted Hill Movie Poster

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 132 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 46.83%
  • User rating: 3.79 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.79 9.52%
  • User rating: 3.79 7.94%
  • User rating: 3.79 14.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2016

Terrific haunted house flick. Better than the William Castle original IMO.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

the range of Kate Winslets performances are amazing, I loved this film, Her performance was brilliant. If Kate is playing in a movie then I know i will view a great film and adn a magnificant performance not only by Kate but by the entire cast.I liked this film.Times certianly are different today, however some criminals(pedrfiles) should be subjected to such cruelty. All the characters did such a great job. it totally captivated me.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2006

Sweet movie!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2006

It is the best movie ever it was not scary and the lines stuck but the graphics ROCKED and the story was good to.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

waw it s the best c est vraiment trop cooooooooooool

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

cool movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

PURE GARBAGE (PLEASE DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE)

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

INSANE!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

IT,S THE SCARYEST MOVIE I EVER HAVE SEEN AND IT,S TOTALLY COOL I WISH THERE WILL BE A SECOND MOVIE THAT WILL BE SO GREAT, THANKS FOR A GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

It a perfect horror movie very original and gory. It a perfect movie to scare you and is what all halloween movies need. I hope they make a second film because it totally deserves it.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

Very Spooky and Original!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

WORST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN.....NOT SCARY STUPID

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2003

SPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKY! It scared me half to death, but the gore needed to be a bit more, well, more! When Marilyn Manson started singing his Really creepy version of Sweet Dreams (Are made of this) it completed the film !five stars!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

A Very scary movie. Never for the children. -merong1004

Change Location