Hotel for Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 574 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 67.09%
  • User rating: 4.09 8.44%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.95%
  • User rating: 4.09 9.70%
  • User rating: 4.09 11.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

hi its roxy i could'nt right back for awhile i was on vaction!! see i love jake t austion he is so hot so anyways gtg bye!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

I LOVE THE GUY THAT PLAYS DAVE!! HE IS SOO HOT!!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2009

IT WAS A GOOD MOVIE I THINK YOU CAN CONNECT MORE IF YOU ARE A DOG LOVER BUT IT SHOWS THAT DOGS ARE GOOD COMPANIONS AND THEY ARE FUN TO BE AROUND ALL IN ALL VERY GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

I liked it but it could have been better.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

It was a very fun movie.I saw it with my friend and he liked it to.DEFINITELEY A WATCHER!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

it is a awesome movie!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2009

i love it

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

Great kid movie!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

it was really good

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

OMG! I loveeeedd this movie! It is enjoyable for all ages! It's a kids version of Mrley and Me. I recommend this movie

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

totally super awesome incredible inspiring interesting best movie of the world and century and universe thank u blacksmith dr.suess

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

It was so good!!!!I love the way it was put together.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

I LOVE THAT MOIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

I love this moive because its mostly about dogs and i love dogs.This moive is good for all ages 0-100.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

Awesome movie my fave part is when there is a bulldog cause I have a bulldog!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

it was really good

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2009

This movie was a real dog lovers movie, just like Marley and Me is. It shows that dogs are real people too, and we should care for them as much as we do for humans. I also like how Jake T. Austin, and Emma Roberts had great chemistry together. They made it look so real, as if they were really brother and sister. Although I found this movie to be more geared towards children, rather than adults, a 3.5 star. Look for more of my reviews on Tribute.ca, and My Cineplex.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

sweet movie!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

it was a good movie it made you have different emotions so all in all it was good awesome for dog lovers(I'm a dog lover)

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2009

It was good and funny i thought!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

I think it is amazing!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

Best ever>!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

This movie like really sucks and is only for dog lovers so if you are planning to see this movie and your not much of a dog lover you really won't enjoy it but maybe you will but Bride wars is better. DK!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2009

it rules!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

Awsome! although it was sad i lloovveedd it!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

Not much adult content unless you are a dog lover. Kids liked it.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

Took my grandkids tonight, 14 year old and 7 year old both loved it and I thought it was very good.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

hey again it's me roxy i wanna tell you what i am going to call my other frieds a girl named anne-sophie will be the nerd.the anoing one will be crazy my friend kristen will be hotty and micheala will be shop ok.fyi hotel for dogs is the hottist movie ever!gtg ttyl xoxo roxy! p.s love you!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

hey guys it's roxy i am now nore excited to go see hotel for dogs again today because i am not oing with my anoing friend that talks alot i am going with a girl that we will call dark night ok. i forgot to say my favorit dog is friday he is such a cute puppy!oh gtg ttyl by xoxo roxy

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

IT WAS AMAZING THERE WERE SO MANY CUTE AND ADORABLE DOGS IN THIS MOVIE AND THE CONNECTION BETWEEN THE ACTORS WAS AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

it was sooo funny but it was also sad aswell...i cried so much...it is definitly a kids movie....i think emmma roberts played the part really well and so did jake t austin!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

hey again it is roxy i am going to see hotel for dogs again with my friend i told you about befor the one that talks alot i am very excited to go i am also excited to watch Jake T.Austin play in it rember i told youhe is really hot!gtg ttyl xoxo roxy!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2009

hey its me roxy i gotta tell you something about this movie,i also like it alot because jake t.austin is in it i love him he is a great actor and is so hot!hey guys sorry i gotta go ok ttyl.xoxo roxy!in and now out

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

okay movie if your a dog lover...it's mainly for kids and not adults....

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

omg this movie was sooo good i think i am going 2 see it like 50 gazillion times! lol it it soo good! Cassidy Harrison

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2009

this movie was great and hilarious cant wait to get it on DVD

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

My 5-yr-old granddaughter enjoyed it. It made her laugh as well as cry. Definately a movie that kids will enjoy.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

It is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :):):):):)

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

this was the best dog movie i saw ever really asome my favorite dog is georga

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE YET! my favorite dog is Friday!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

I think HOTEL FOR DOGS is an awesome movie! My favorite dog is FRIDAY!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

THIS MOVIE WAS ONE OF THE BEST THAT I HAVE SEEN OUT OF BRIDEWARS AND MALL COP . ITS FUNNY , SAD AND HAS JAKE .T.AUSTIN IN IT. HOW DOES NOT LOVE A 13 YEAR OLD COMEDIAN . FUNNY , I RECOMMEND WATCHING IT FOR ANYONE

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

great

Change Location