Horrible Bosses

Thank you for rating this movie!

Horrible Bosses Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 758 votes and 258 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 32.51%
  • User rating: 3.95 46.56%
  • User rating: 3.95 11.02%
  • User rating: 3.95 3.58%
  • User rating: 3.95 6.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 258

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

HILARIOUS movie!! I definitely recommend going to see this movie, I couldn't stop laughing. I loved this movie, and i would watch it over again...multiple times!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2011

Side-splitting funny from beginning to end!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Pretty darn funny. Colin Farrell and Jason Sudekis were so funny. This movie is light and will make you smile.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Hilarious! Never a dull moment!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Very, very funny! Aniston was hilarious (for once). Actors worked well together. Will buy the dvd when it comes out.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Charlie Day is fantastic in this movie!

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

A nice conclusion to the series, well done.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Very funny movie

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

Very funny and awesome movie. Laughed all throughout the end.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2011

Vulgar. Juvenile. Vacuous. I went after reading good reviews- I weep for humanity.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

I heard this movie was good but I think it was great. Jennifer Aniston did a great job as did Colin Farrell!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

jennifer aniston is hot.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Laughed from beginning to end. This has got to be the best comedy of the summer!!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Great movie !! Even better than we expected and will probably buy this one when it comes out. Well worth the money as we can all use a good laugh now and then.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

I was laughing the whole time

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Lots of fun. Very funny.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

Seth Gordon has created a brilliantly dark and comedic piece that is a slick look at the inner workings of the mind.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

VERY crude humor but hilarious!! Laughed so hard, it was great.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

Liked this a lot - can't wait to see it again on DVD!

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2011

not as funny as I thought, a little disappointed.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

I found this movie very funny.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

This movie was hysterical. None stop laughter.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Really really funy. Only thing is why does Charlie Day hate his boss. I woould love that job!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Very funny

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

Made me laugh throughout the whole movie; not a dry moment. Absolutely hilarious!!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

A great fun comedy...a good date movie!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Jennifer Aniston is hot as a horrible boss

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2011

VERY GOOD AND FUNNY MOVIE

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

I really enjoyed this funny movie.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Amazingly funny! Go see this movie. All of the cast works so well together and they balance their different kinds of comedy very well throughout the entire movie.

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Comedies aren't normally my thing but this 1 had me laughing so hard my stomach hurt & I couldn't catch my breath. The first 10 minutes sucked but the rest was hilarious.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

This movie had me laughing so hard all through it! The guys were great as was Jennifer Anniston. I normally love Colin Farrell,he's soooo sexy, but in this movie he was such a nerd with such a bad combover and clothes!LOL! Definately a must see movie!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Very funny movie. Really enjoyed it! Glad I went to see it, can't wait for it to come out on video.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

This movie was absolutely hilarious! Funniest movie I have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Another ingenious movie about life in the corporate world...the mind of the blue/white collar worker is hilarious...a almost "Hangover" type of movie worth the see..

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Very funny movie

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Funny, light and a good date movie!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

A very good movie

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

jennifer aniston is hot

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

So so comedy from Jason Bateman. Jennifer Aniston goes far away from her usual parts, and this one should have gone to somebody else who could pull it off and make it believable. Good for a few laughs.

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

can do without sudeikis, but otherwise it's funny in parts.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

love Jennifer Aniston but surprised to see her in that role, her part would fit more Angelina. The beginning was not quite catchy but as the movie goes on it was quite funny, not for everyone though, like "hangover".

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Very funny. A lot better than Hangover 2 - however not as funny as Bridesmaids!

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2011

Terrible. Sad to see Jason Bateman and Charlie Day, such fine comedic actors in such a trite piece of garbage. Boring, predictable, jokes that only jocks and dumb sluts will find funny.

Change Location