Horrible Bosses

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 758 votes and 258 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 32.51%
  • User rating: 3.95 46.56%
  • User rating: 3.95 11.02%
  • User rating: 3.95 3.58%
  • User rating: 3.95 6.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 258

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

hilarious movie!!

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2012

in fairness to jennifer aniston, she did not ruin this movie. she does a dencet job and her character is pretty funny. but that doesn't make up for her last ten movies.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2011

I guess you need to like this type of movie, I found it was like the 'bosses' Horrible

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2011

boring, contrived and inane!!! Really cannot see how people thought this was funny. Had to walk out

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2011

Loved it ! Very funny movie.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2011

oh sweet sweet blasphemy...I loved it!

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2011

Best comedy of 2011!!!!!

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2011

good show lots of funny moments and great acting

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2011

Loved it - hilarious and, at times,raunchy. The cast is amazing. So funny!!

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2011

Hmmm not a bad movie but not great either- some really funny moments make it worth watching- and I am NOT a fan of Jennifer Aniston- but WOW she looked absolutely amazing in this flick!

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2011

This movie sucked bigtime!!!! Can't anyone make a movie without being vulgar and using blasphemy and cursing?

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2011

Disgusted by this movie. Why does everything have to be so vulgar nowaday's? Repulsed by the swearing too - don't people have a vocabulary anymore, having to fill in gaps with f-words? I saw people with young kids in the cinema - shame on you parents!

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2011

Hilarious.....a truly funny movie at all levels.

User review rating: 3 August 19, 2011

Very funny movie - best of the year as of yet!!!

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2011

I so loved this movie. It was hilarious. Great to see all the actors playing parts out of the box. Jen, Kevin, and Collin rocked as did the rest of the Cast.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2011

HA HA HA HA! SO FUNNY! With a cast like that it's impossible to go wrong. I'm not ashamed to say that I wet myself watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2011

Simply love it!!So funny and fun~Worth to see!

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2011

One of the finnier movies of the year. The witty writing and strong acting keeps this movie from failing. I don't think I stopped laughing throughout the entire movie.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2011

loved it

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2011

hilarious!!!!! instant classic

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2011

Hysterically funny! Great cast, great script and yes, it's a but crude. You'll get past that

User review rating: 3 August 08, 2011

Really funny movie partly due to a smart script and great performances,especially the supporting cast of Aniston, Colin Ferrell and Spacey

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2011

just plain bad movies and acting

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2011

horrible movie language is horrible and so is the script. not funny at all.

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2011

Awful! We walked out. I was disappointed Jennifer Aniston would do such a slutty role. Lots of "porn lingo" & every other word was swearing-NOT IMPRESSIVE! It will be hard to see Jennifer the way I did before!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2011

A really funny movie, my wife and I laughed silly. Jamie Fox complimented a stellar cast in a bit role

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

Thought this movie was really disgusting. If you're into swearing, (and I mean every 2nd word swearing), you'll love this piece of crap! That's why people think this movie is funny!! If people think this is funny they are totally lost in space!!! It's the worst piece of garbage I've ever seen. And here I thought Jennifer Aniston is an Actress....seems to me she knows how to play a slut quite nicely. Guess that's her secret life eh!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Amazing script and fun to see the chemistry with all the actors..very coherent!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Great cast, love Jennifer Aniston

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Pretty funny, as expected! Would def go and see for a giggle

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Very funny, but did not quite live up to my expectations.

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

Had a good laugh. I'd wait until it comes out on video.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie....lots of laughs!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

we went to see it last night,it was hilarious,can't wait to get it on DVD.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Pretty funny and at times unbelievable!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

very funny. a bit crude...but that was expected

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I was disappointed when my kids chose this movie, but as soon as it started, that changed! I could not stop laughing! I don't think I ever laughed that much during a movie!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Lots of fun - if only you could really do this!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

I thought this movie was great. Didn't expect it too be so funny.

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

It was mostly funny but I could've waited until it came out on DVD.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Such a unexpected gem! Hilarious! It is the funniest movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

It's so funny!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

very funny movie! I love jennifer aniston, shes very unexpected in this movie

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Did not expect to laugh as much! Hillarious!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Hilarious movie, i give it two thumbs up! Heard they are considering making a sequel due to the success of this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

My wife and I really enjoyed this movie for a good laugh.

User review rating: 2 August 01, 2011

Amusing but forgettable.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Very funny. Kept me laughing from beginning to end. Good cast of actors.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

Kevin Spacey is great, as he is in all the work he does. Aniston was hot! funny comedy!

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

Super funny movie though the idea is a little silly.

Change Location