Hoodwinked

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hoodwinked Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 755 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 54.34%
  • User rating: 3.97 18.99%
  • User rating: 3.97 9.29%
  • User rating: 3.97 4.44%
  • User rating: 3.97 12.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2009

I love this movie! it is so cute and hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Somewhat funny. This was almost a waste of time. Sorry, but I hated it. The only good part of the whole movie was the kung-fu grandma. SHE ROCKS!! 2 stars

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

Very cute! Enjoyable and funny! My favourite character is the squirrel that talks too fast that people don`t understand what he`s saying. =P 5/5

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

Very crafty and clever...not quite as laugh-out-loud funny as some of the other blockbusters but better than some kids movies I`ve seen lately. There`s still lots for parents in there

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

Lives up to the anticipation and was enjoyable overall. Not as good as Chicken Little and little complicated at some points, but still a decent movie for the entire family.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

The animation was good but the acting was really bad.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

Hoodwinked wasn`t really that good. It had weak action in the action scenes and was a bit boring.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

All those people who said they wasted their money on it are either really dumb or need a brain surgen. It was an amazing movie. hookwinked all the way!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

It was a cute film my 5 year old daughter enjoyed it !!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

I realy dont know well i know the story of little red riding hood but this 1 is a bit differnt ill give it 2 stars

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

Praise schnitzels and hail rabbits and goats!! LOL

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

Great movie, great, great movie. It`s a good family movie.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

not the best grahics, but very well done. im prepaired!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

Walked out 15 min, worst worst worst worst. Don`t waste your time on this one.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

I heard someone comparing it to SHREK...oh no no no...not really funny and I`m sorry I spent money on it!!!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

Horrible movie. Don`t waste your money.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

I think they should start working on the DVD ASAP so we can see it soon! And don`t take anything out!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

This movie was very well put together, I found it very clever and the details were planned out very well. 4.5 stars! Smart and funny.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

The squrill was the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

nice story~funny too~

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

i thought that hoodwinked was cool, because everybody tried to act all mysterious when they noticed that they`re secret recipes was missing and i just thought that, that was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

wow that movie was very well put together and funny it has adult humor and child humor its funny should go and c it the best parts are the goat an the squrriel twichy

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Im sorry but, this movie was soo boring.My son enjoyed it though Hes 7.. My husband and i and the other adult that went to see it fell asleep . I had to literally turn to my husband in dissapointment as to how boring it was...I was sooo sorry we picked this movie..... Oh well

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

its hella funny!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

hoodwinked is the best especially the goat and the squirrel is soooo cuuuuuuuuttttttttteeeeeeee!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

The only one hoodwinked is those who paid for this terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

GREAT!!!!! Loved the Goat.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

OH! an avalachance is coming and I do not feel prepared. OH we all thought is was funny and I do not feel prepared. Wait, I am prepared, I am prepared. It was a GREAT movie. Please don`t hesitate to take your kids. And be prepared to laugh alot. The goat and the wolf made the movie worth it.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

This was a really cute movie! Great for kids and for adults. Bit of a slow start, but gained momentum quickly with some genuinely funny moments. It wasn`t crass like Shrek (which I personally didn`t enjoy), and was slick, comedic and well thought-out. Nicely done!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

It was a good movie, but I have seen better.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

the movie was mostly good, but very predictable at parts. But I must say, a laughed quite a bit! I even think it was better than sherek! I would defenently reccomend seeing it today!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

The BEST animated movie. The movie was hilarious for both kids and adults. A definite must see!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

The animation is soooo good, and I just wish that Steve Coogan had a role in this film. I would have to give it a 7.5. GOooooo Coogan!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

Its interesting story and unique characters add up to good family entertainment

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

Interesting spin on a well known story.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

Hoodwinked is a great flick. I really thought it would be boring (in the beginning of the movie), but it started getting more interesting as the story line unfolded. It`s not a kid`s flick. What makes this so interesting is how all the characters are entwined with each other and how they all ended up in the predicament they were involved in, in the beginning of the movie. I thought it was cleverly done.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

I saw "Hoodwinked" with my 2 children (a boy and a girl age 6 and 8)and we were not disapointed. It was cleverly written with enough humour for the adults and a fast paced, clever story that kept us all amused until the end. This movie was not in the same caliber as Shrek I and II but it is the best "kids" movie to come a long in a while. Worth the admission price. Enjoy, and then read, "The True Story of the 3 Little Pigs" by John Szieska (sp?).

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Please make the trip to the theater with a kid, what a great thing to do on a sunday afternoon. The "goat" part is hillarious, and do not drink to much coffee if you don`t want to act like the squirrel !!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Poorly made. Pretty stupid.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Nice good clean family entertainment! Something in there for adults and children. 4 starrs outa 5.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Average movie. Definately doesn`t come close to Shrek. Animation was excellent and laughs were plenty although the story line is too complicated for little kids to follow and understand.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

Some gags were outrageously hillarious, while the rest of the movie was somewhere left lost in the woods.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

Average movie. Is it funny? Sure, in some spots, however, it`s more of a DVD purchase than a view in the theatre type of movie.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

loved it the best beter than sherek i want to but it the first day it is out!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

i would say hoodwinked was the funniest movie for kids its really funny and is a cool movie !

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

Hoodwinked is a great movie foe kids its really funny and you just cant get enought of it

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

Wow, the jokes and funny lines in this movie are so frequent my fellow movie watchers in the theatre missed quite a few. I am sure I missed some too, yet I chukled or laughed non-stop. Worth every penny.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

What a great movie! Too bad it wasnt out over Christmas@!@@

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

I love hoodwinked! it is awsome! there is some new characters and they hear each persons side of the story and it was a comedy.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

Very very funny, great for kids and adults both!

Change Location