Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 44 votes and 18 reviews

  • User rating: 4.14 54.55%
  • User rating: 4.14 22.73%
  • User rating: 4.14 13.64%
  • User rating: 4.14 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.14 9.09%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2014

excellent plot. actors believable. edge of seat movie. don't see how it could be written any better except could have had less F words! But that is just my taste in language. Good guy and little girl wins! Good ending!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2014

the only reason why i'm writing this review is because this movie is awesome. very intertaining. lots of action and punches from "Broker".

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2014

Like usual Jason Statham gave a great performance and very entertaining. Young girl played her role very well too. I enjoyed the movie alot

User review rating: 3 February 21, 2014

Standard Statham movie. Starts slow to kick-butt climax. A lot of characters but no development. Like I said...standard action flic. A little dark for my tastes. A dvd rental for sure.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2013

I thought this was an excellent movie. Jason was at his best of all the movies he has been in. I gave it a 10 out of 10. I cannot wait to buy this movie. It had a good plot, good actors and wonderful scenery and score

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2013


User review rating: 5 December 13, 2013

Excellent. It keeps me & my GF in the seat the whole time. Good plot, beautiful scenery, great action and Jason, Jims & Kate is awesome!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2013

Such a good movie! Really good, I'm so glad I saw this one!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2013


User review rating: 5 December 09, 2013

Great movie...........really enjoyed it. Jason did a great job.....he never disappoints.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2013

Well done movie that keeps you on the edge....worth the money for a change!

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2013

Jason Statham gets all warm & fuzzy protecting his daughter, but then don't piss him off. The action is pretty decent.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2013

Excellent! Jason is wonderful in this fantastic movie! Jason never lets you down!

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2013

Wow, we loved the movie! Great action, Statham is the real deal and Franco is really good. Highly recommended!

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2013

Great action flick. Statham is very human but still badass, Franco is a kick-ass vilain. Definitely a must-see action film, The best Statham I've seen.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2013

Statham does it again! He's too awesome to watch on the big screen, and his one liners are epic! Throughly enjoyed the movie, and the action scenes! Def recommened for a weekend check!

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2013

Statham's best film in years... By far. Franco is great as always. Solid character development and bone crushing action. Excellent!

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2013

Excellent movie! Kept me sitting at the edge of my seat throughout. Jason Statham is a great actor in this film. Thoroughly enjoyed this one.

Change Location