Home on the Range

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 539 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.04 44.22%
  • User rating: 3.04 4.29%
  • User rating: 3.04 6.53%
  • User rating: 3.04 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.04 43.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

worst movie off all time

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

worst movir off all time

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2004

the best!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

really boring movie. not worth my money at all. a definate 1/10stars. it was tooooo short.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

The only truly funny part of this move was Buck, the horse. His stupidity was refreshing in an otherwise dull, run-of-the-mill, typically-Disney type story. The characters were flat and unoriginal, as was the story. don`t waste your money.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

I thought it was very funny and the music was absolutely the greatest!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

I thought it was absolutely hilarious... you have to be...mature enough to get some of the jokes but really.. fighting cows.. what`s not to love.. soooooo funny!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

My husband and I took our 4 yr old to the movie. Spent $31.00 just to get in and ended up falling asleep in the movie!!! I kept having to shove my husband to keep him from snoring and had to carry my daughter out sound asleep at the end. What a waste of time and money! I love Disney everything, but this movie was BORING!! It had very few laughs and the story conclusion was stupid!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

worsed movie i`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

It was an OK movie to see once, but not one that I would buy on DVD.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

it is good

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

This movie ooks good, the horse seamsvery funny, well of course Cuba Gooding JR play`s him and hes like really, really, really, really, really and i mean really funny. He was really good Radio too.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

I thoroughly enjoyed this animated cartoon. The story was well told and the animation and design work were all top notch. All the characters were appealing and the songs were memorable and fit well into the story. I was humming them days after seeing the film. Now, I really disliked almost all the Disney cartoons of the last two decades and really liked this one, so bear that in mind.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

If I wanted to see a crappy movie like that I would have watched my sisters bad home videos. 1 star.

Change Location